Spin Casino
spincasino.co.uk- Licence confirmed in register
- Live casino
- Licence
- UK Gambling CommissionVerified
- Operator
- Betway Limited
- ID check
- May be requiredfrom the terms
- Withdrawals
- Within 24 hours, with exceptionscasino says
- Crypto
- Not published
We show an offer only when its figures agree across the casino’s own pages. Bonus section
Availability not verified
Visit Casino – opens Spin Casino in a new tab18+ · T&Cs apply · Check that the casino accepts players from your country
Score breakdown43/100
- 43 Earned from sources
- 24 Documented finding
- 19 Not published by the casino
- 14 Not verified yet
- 85% evidence
The ring has five arcs, one per pillar, as long as the pillar’s weight. The bright part of each arc is its score; the other colours show why points are missing. Grey is a research gap, not a finding. How this score is made up
- Licence
- UK Gambling CommissionVerified
- Operator
- Betway Limited
- ID check
- May be requiredfrom the terms
- Withdrawals
- Within 24 hours, with exceptions casino says
Good to know
- Licence confirmed in the regulator’s register
- Deposit limits & self-exclusion
- 700+ games
Watch out
- Winnings can be confiscated for "irregular play" such as low-margin bets or bets of 30% or more of the bonus while a bonus is active
- Winnings can be confiscated for "irregular play" such as low-margin bets or bets of 30% or more of the bonus
- ID verification (KYC) may be required
Fact sheet
Risk statusElevated riskA serious finding is on record.
- Licence
- UK Gambling Commission · Verified
- Operator
- Betway Limited
- Bonus
- Not verified
- Games
- 700+ · Slots, Live casino, Table games, Jackpots, Scratch cards
- Software providers
- Games Global, Pragmatic Play, Inspired Gaming
- Payment methods
- fiat methods
- Withdrawal limits
- Not disclosed
- Withdrawal times
- Within 24 hours, with exceptions (casino says)
- Pros
- Licence confirmed in the regulator’s register · Deposit limits & self-exclusion
- Cons
- Winnings can be confiscated for "irregular play" such as low-margin bets or bets of 30% or more of the bonus while a bonus is active · Winnings can be confiscated for "irregular play" such as low-margin bets or bets of 30% or more of the bonus
- Country availability
- Terms accept only: United Kingdom. Elsewhere: not confirmed as permitted
- Sources
- 21 documented
- Last checked
- 14 Oct 2026
“Not disclosed” = the casino does not publish it. “Not verified” = we have not confirmed it. Country lists describe what the terms say, not whether you may play.
More facts
- Licence
- UK Gambling CommissionVerifiedOperator: Betway Limited
- KYC
- May be requiredfrom the terms
- Crypto
- Not publishednot listed on the public pages we read
- Withdrawals
-
Casino saysWithin 24 hours, with exceptionsSmarter assessmentNot enough evidence for an independent assessment.
More details
- Operator
- Betway Limited VerifiedChecked by SmarterCasinos against the identified source below.Checked14 Oct 2026SourcesRegulator registerUK Gambling Commission public register - Betway Limited, licence…Our recordCasino termsSpin Casino UK - Terms and Conditions (last updated: 10/07/2025)Our recordCasino pageSpin Casino UK - homepageOur record
- Last checked
- 14 Oct 2026
- Evidence
- 85% of our rubric what this means
Spin Casino’s terms say it only accepts customers based in: United Kingdom. A country that is not on this list is not accepted. Local laws and the licence conditions still apply.
How we reviewed Spin Casino
8/8 checks complete. We checked 8 areas against the casino’s own documents and public registers. Last checked 14 Oct 2026. We read and verify sources – we do not deposit, play or withdraw.
- Operator – complete
- Licence – complete
- Domain – complete
- Terms – checked, with a finding
- Payments – complete
- KYC – complete
- Bonus – complete
- Countries – checked, with a finding
Score by category
- 65Safety & licenceof 100
- 0Withdrawals & paymentsof 100
- 61Terms & fairnessof 100
- 27KYC & transparencyof 100
- 80Player protectionof 100
Each ring is that category’s own 0–100 value from the published methodology; “–” means we have not verified it yet.
Pros & cons
Spin Casino is an online casino at spincasino.co.uk, operated by Betway Limited (Malta). Its UK Gambling Commission licence is confirmed in the regulator’s register for this domain. We checked 8 of 8 key areas against identified sources; last check 14 Oct 2026. Pros show how we know them; cons are documented facts worth weighing, not opinions.
Pros
- Licence confirmed in the regulator’s registerVerifiedChecked by SmarterCasinos against the identified source below.Checked14 Oct 2026SourceRegulator registerUK Gambling Commission public register - Betway Limited, licence…Our record
- Deposit limits & self-exclusionCasino saysThe casino’s own statement, recorded with its source. We have not independently confirmed it.Checked14 Oct 2026SourcesCasino pageSpin Casino UK - Safer Gambling Policy (last updated 29/09/2026)Our recordCasino termsSpin Casino UK - Terms and Conditions (last updated: 10/07/2025)Our record
- 700+ gamesCasino saysThe casino’s own statement, recorded with its source. We have not independently confirmed it.Checked14 Oct 2026SourceCasino termsSpin Casino UK - Terms and Conditions (last updated: 10/07/2025)Our record
Cons
- Winnings can be confiscated for "irregular play" such as low-margin bets or bets of 30% or more of the bonus while a bonus is activeIn the terms (General Promotion Terms 4)
- Winnings can be confiscated for "irregular play" such as low-margin bets or bets of 30% or more of the bonusIn the terms
- ID verification (KYC) may be requiredThe terms allow checks; no fixed thresholds published
Discovery attributes
- Licence confirmed in register
- Live casino
Factual labels derived from our data – not rankings.
Is Spin Casino legit?
What we could confirm about who runs it and whether it holds a licence for this domain. A licence is a fact about registration – not a promise about the casino.
- Operator
- Betway Limited VerifiedChecked by SmarterCasinos against the identified source below.Checked14 Oct 2026SourcesRegulator registerUK Gambling Commission public register - Betway Limited, licence…Our recordCasino termsSpin Casino UK - Terms and Conditions (last updated: 10/07/2025)Our recordCasino pageSpin Casino UK - homepageOur record
- Licence
- UK Gambling Commission · Confirmed in registry
- Licence no.
- Licence account number 39372
- This domain
- listed
Spin Casino – questions answered from the record
Short answers, each backed by the sources on this page. Nothing here is a test result or a recommendation.
Is Spin Casino licensed?
Spin Casino states a licence from UK Gambling Commission. We found the licence and the exact domain spincasino.co.uk in the regulator’s register (checked 14 Oct 2026). A licence is a fact about registration, not a promise about the casino.
Who operates Spin Casino?
Spin Casino is operated by Betway Limited (Malta), as named in the regulator’s register and the casino’s documents.
Does Spin Casino require KYC (identity verification)?
It may be required at any time. Name, address and date of birth must be verified before the player can gamble; automatic checks first, otherwise a valid photographic ID, a utility bill not older than 6 months and a debit-card/bank statement not older than 6 months. Credit checks with third-party agencies may be run and verification may be repeated. Until checks are complete the account can be restricted (no deposits, no wagers, temporary withdrawal hold); if checks cannot be completed the account is suspended and closed.
How long do withdrawals take at Spin Casino?
The casino itself says: “Except when We’re entitled under these Terms to delay or withhold a payment to You ,Your withdrawal will be processed in up to 24 hours, although this may vary at weekends.”. This is the casino’s statement (Within 24 hours, with exceptions), not something we measured.
Which countries does Spin Casino accept?
Spin Casino’s terms say it only accepts customers based in: United Kingdom. A country that is not on that list is not accepted, and the list can change. This is what the terms state, not a statement that the casino is available to you; local law applies.
Why does Spin Casino have a Smarter Score of 43?
Only verified facts earn points. Spin Casino earned 43 of 100 on our published rubric with evidence covering 85% of it. The breakdown by category is shown above; commission can never change it.
Good to know before you play
Documented points from the casino’s own terms and the registers we checked. Neutral and sourced, never a judgement of intent.
The promotion terms treat low-margin bets, hedge betting and single bets of 30% or more of the bonus as "irregular play" (open list), allowing withdrawals to be withheld and all winnings confiscated; bonus abuse is defined at the operator's sole discretion.
The casino's own pages state different welcome offers: the Welcome Offer terms describe a 100% match up to GBP 100 plus 100 free spins after staking GBP 20, while the homepage banner advertises 150 free spins after staking GBP 20. The offer is not promoted here.
After 12 months without a login a monthly administration fee of GBP 5 is deducted from the balance; at 18 months the account is closed and the balance is returned on request.
The UK Gambling Commission published two penalties against the licensee Betway Limited: GBP 11.6 million (announced 12 March 2020; social responsibility and money-laundering failings linked to VIP customers) and GBP 408,915 (21 September 2022; advertising on children's webpages). The Commission's register page for the licensee lists no regulatory actions. Both are outside the 24-month research window.
Withdrawals are processed back to the deposit method "wherever possible", in up to 24 hours unless checks apply; minimum withdrawal GBP 5 (GBP 1 fee if the balance is lower). The banking page publishes no limits or processing times.
Accepted countries
VerifiedChecked by SmarterCasinos against the identified source below.Checked14 Oct 2026SourcesCasino termsSpin Casino UK - Terms and Conditions (last updated: 10/07/2025)Our recordCasino pageSpin Casino UK - homepageOur recordSpin Casino’s terms say it only accepts customers based in: United Kingdom. A country that is not on this list is not accepted, and the casino may change the list. This is what the terms state; it is not a statement that the casino is available to you.
Also named as prohibited Not published by the casino
Not published by the casino
A country that is not on the accepted list above is not accepted by the terms. See the restricted-country lists of all 57 casinos (open data, CSV/JSON).
KYC & player protection
Identity checks (KYC)
VerifiedChecked by SmarterCasinos against the identified source below.Checked14 Oct 2026SourcesCasino termsSpin Casino UK - Terms and Conditions (last updated: 10/07/2025)Our recordCasino pageSpin Casino UK - Safer Gambling Policy (last updated 29/09/2026)Our recordName, address and date of birth must be verified before the player can gamble; automatic checks first, otherwise a valid photographic ID, a utility bill not older than 6 months and a debit-card/bank statement not older than 6 months. Credit checks with third-party agencies may be run and verification may be repeated. Until checks are complete the account can be restricted (no deposits, no wagers, temporary withdrawal hold); if checks cannot be completed the account is suspended and closed.
Thresholds: none. We have not gone through KYC ourselves.
Player protection
Casino saysThe casino’s own statement, recorded with its source. We have not independently confirmed it.Checked14 Oct 2026SourcesCasino pageSpin Casino UK - Safer Gambling Policy (last updated 29/09/2026)Our recordCasino termsSpin Casino UK - Terms and Conditions (last updated: 10/07/2025)Our record- Deposit limits
- Offered
- Loss limits
- Not verified yet
- Wager limits
- Not verified yet
- Session limits
- Offered
- Cooling-off
- Offered
- Self-exclusion
- At least 6 months
- Two-factor login
- Not verified yet
As stated by the casino. Independent help · See the tools stated by all 57 casinos (open data, CSV/JSON).
What players report
Experiences and opinions of individual visitors – not findings made or verified by SmarterCasinos. Our own research is above.
No player reviews yet.
Be the first to share your experience.
Thank you. Your review is in the moderation queue and appears once it has been read.
Player reviews never change the Smarter Score. Averages appear from 5 reviews. How reviews are moderated
Reputation
Complaint research over 24 months, shown on its own and never part of the Smarter Score.
What we found Limited data
0 qualifying case(s) on the sources we could search, 0 unresolved or without response.
- Fine · 2022-09-21
- Fine · 2020-03-12
User reports are signals, not proven facts. With limited data these numbers are a floor, not a total.
Sources
- Window
- 14 Oct 2024 – 14 Oct 2026
- Searched
- Regulator and public records · LCB
- Not accessible to us
- Casino.Guru, AskGamblers, Casinomeister, trustpilot
Reputation is shown separately and is not part of the Smarter Score. Platforms we could not access are a gap in our research – never a finding about the casino.
Bonus & deals
Welcome offer
Casino saysThe casino’s own statement, recorded with its source. We have not independently confirmed it.Checked14 Oct 2026SourcesCasino termsSpin Casino UK - Welcome Offer termsOur recordCasino pageSpin Casino UK - homepageOur recordNo current offer we could verify. The casino’s own pages state different figures; we document them here and do not promote the offer.
Welcome offer: 100% match up to GBP 100 + 100 free spins
The Welcome Offer terms page describes a 100% match on a first deposit of GBP 20 or more (up to GBP 100) and 100 free spins on Centurion Big Money credited after GBP 20 has been staked. The homepage banner states a different offer (150 free spins after staking GBP 20).
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus amount; no wagering on free-spin winnings
- Max. bet
- Bets of 30% or more of the bonus value count as irregular play
- Max. cashout
- Not stated for the match bonus
- Time limit
- Offer valid 7 days from registration; bonus valid 30 days after activation
- Min. deposit
- GBP 20 (single transaction, debit card only)
- Excluded
- Debit card only (listed issuers excluded); table games and video poker contribute 8%, baccarat, craps and others 0%
- Withdrawing before wagering is complete forfeits the bonus and all winnings.
- Low-margin or hedge bets are treated as irregular play.
- Spin Casino may amend or cancel the offer at any time.
From the casino’s binding terms and the casino’s website / promotion page. Offer figures are the casino’s own statements.
SmarterCasinos deal
No SmarterCasinos deal at the moment.
From the bonus terms
VerifiedChecked by SmarterCasinos against the identified source below.Checked14 Oct 2026SourcesCasino termsSpin Casino UK - Welcome Offer termsOur recordCasino termsSpin Casino UK - General Promotion TermsOur recordThird-party dataECB reference rate via frankfurter.dev, GBP to USD 2026-10-14…Our record- Wagering
- 10× bonus
- Expiry
- 30 days
- Max cashout
- None stated
- Max bet stated
- Yes
Bonus offers and SmarterCasinos deals are shown for comparison only – they never enter the Smarter Score. Offers change; the casino’s terms apply. 18+
Games
- Slots
- Live casino
- Table games
Also: Jackpots · Crash games · Scratch cards
Lists may differ in your country. Checked 14 Oct 2026.
Crypto & payments
Coins & networks 4 payment methods documented – no cryptocurrencies listed
All payment methods
| Asset | Network | Deposit | Withdrawal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Visa debit | — | Yes | Yes |
| PayPal | — | Yes | Yes |
| Neteller | — | Yes | Not documented |
| Skrill | — | Yes | Not documented |
“Not documented” means the public pages we read do not say so – not that the method is unavailable.
Fees
VerifiedChecked by SmarterCasinos against the identified source below.Checked14 Oct 2026SourcesCasino termsSpin Casino UK - Terms and Conditions (last updated: 10/07/2025)Our recordCasino pageSpin Casino UK - Banking OptionsOur recordAmount not published by the casino
Withdrawals
What the casino says Casino says
Within 24 hours, with exceptions
Except when We’re entitled under these Terms to delay or withhold a payment to You ,Your withdrawal will be processed in up to 24 hours, although this may vary at weekends.
Binding terms. This is the casino’s statement; we have not measured it. Governing statement (binding terms) is "conditional" – not a firm maximum. It does not count as a fixed maximum in the Smarter Score.
Withdrawal caps, instalment clauses and time statements of all 57 casinos (open data).
Limits Not published by the casino
Not published by the casino
Rules before you withdraw
VerifiedChecked by SmarterCasinos against the identified source below.Checked14 Oct 2026SourceCasino termsSpin Casino UK - Terms and Conditions (last updated: 10/07/2025)Our recordA withdrawal is paid only once verification checks are completed to the operator's reasonable satisfaction; additional security measures and identity documents may be required before payment (5.1, 5.7).
How we checked
Every fact above comes from an identified source with a date. The full record is here.
- ConfirmedOperator14 Oct 2026 · 3 sources
- ConfirmedLicence14 Oct 2026 · 1 source
- ConfirmedDomain14 Oct 2026 · 3 sources
- FindingTerms14 Oct 2026 · 5 sources
- Claim recordedPayments14 Oct 2026 · 2 sources
- ConfirmedKYC14 Oct 2026 · 2 sources
- ConfirmedBonus14 Oct 2026 · 3 sources
- FindingCountries14 Oct 2026 · 1 source
8/8 checks complete · Verified · next re-check 28 Oct 2026. Verified means the process is complete – never that a casino is safe or recommended.
Score breakdown43/100 · evidence 85%
- Earned from sources 43
- Documented finding 23.9
- Not published by casino 18.6
- Not verified yet 14.8
Spin Casino earned 43 of 100 points from sources. Evidence covers 85% of the rubric. 5.6 of the earned points rest on statements the casino makes about itself (responsible-gambling tools and resources, two-factor login, stated processing time) – they are marked “Casino says” and are not independently verified.
| Category | Weight | Earned from sources | Documented finding | Not published by casino | Not verified yet |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Safety & Licensing | 33% | 21.5 | 6.6 | 0.0 | 5.0 |
| Withdrawals & Payments | 27% | 0.0 | 0.0 | 18.6 | 8.4 |
| Terms & Fairness | 20% | 12.2 | 7.8 | 0.0 | 0.0 |
| KYC & Transparency | 13% | 3.5 | 9.5 | 0.0 | 0.0 |
| Responsible Gambling | 7% | 5.6 | 0.0 | 0.0 | 1.4 |
| Total (of 100) | 100% | 42.7 | 23.9 | 18.6 | 14.8 |
All 14 criteria and their points
| Criterion | Basis | Points by bucket | Points |
|---|---|---|---|
| Safety & Licensing · 33% | |||
| Licence confirmed in an official registry | Confirmed in registry, active | 40 earned | 40/40 |
| Regulatory tier of the licensing authority (regulator registry) | UK Gambling Commission: Tier A | 30 earned | 30/30 |
| Legal entity identified | Entity confirmed in an independent register | 15 earned | 15/15 |
| Two-factor authentication available | — | 15 not verified yet | 0/15 |
| Regulatory history | Verified official actions against the operator (permanent deduction, at most two counted) | −20 | |
| Withdrawals & Payments · 27% | |||
| Withdrawal processing time (best available evidence) | No firm maximum published (governing statement: conditional) | 30 not published by casino | 0/30 |
| Monthly withdrawal limit in binding terms | Not published by the casino | 25 not published by casino | 0/25 |
| Casino-side withdrawal fees | — | 25 not verified yet | 0/25 |
| Terms & Fairness · 20% | |||
| Risky or unfair clauses (−10 caution, −25 serious, critical = 0) | 2 flag(s) | 35 earned 35 documented finding | 35/70 |
| Dated and publicly accessible (10 each) | Checklist | 20 earned | 20/20 |
| KYC & Transparency · 13% | |||
| KYC policy says when verification is required | Policy: general | 20 earned 30 documented finding | 20/50 |
| Thresholds / triggers documented | Thresholds: none | 25 documented finding | 0/25 |
| Responsible Gambling · 7% | |||
| Deposit 15 · loss 10 · wager 10 · session 5 | Tools available Casino says | 20 earned 20 not verified yet | 20/40 |
| Cooling-off 15 · self-exclusion ≥ 6 months 25 | Tools available Casino says | 40 earned | 40/40 |
| Independent help link 10 · RG page 10 | Resources Casino says | 20 earned | 20/20 |
Only verified evidence earns points. Missing information is shown separately and is never presented as a confirmed problem. Bonus offers, SmarterCasinos deals and complaint-platform data never enter this score. Methodology v1.6.
Verification record8/8 checks · Verified
Verified means the process is complete – not that the casino is safe.
| Check | Result | Detail | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| OperatorLegal entity | Confirmed | Verified 14 Oct 2026 · Regulator register, Casino terms, Casino page | |
| LicenceLicence in official registry | Confirmed | Verified 14 Oct 2026 · Regulator register | |
| DomainExact domain attributable to licence | Confirmed | Verified 14 Oct 2026 · Regulator register, Casino page | |
| TermsFull T&Cs | Finding | 1 serious term flag(s) | Checked – see finding 14 Oct 2026 · Casino terms, Casino page |
| PaymentsMethods, limits, fees, stated times | Claim recorded | Unknown 14 Oct 2026 · Casino terms, Casino page | |
| KYCPublished KYC policy | Confirmed | Verified 14 Oct 2026 · Casino terms, Casino page | |
| BonusBonus T&Cs | Confirmed | Verified 14 Oct 2026 · Casino terms, Third-party data | |
| CountriesRestricted country list | Finding | No restricted-country list published | Checked – see finding 14 Oct 2026 · Casino terms |
- Who operates itVerifiedChecked by SmarterCasinos against the identified source below.Checked14 Oct 2026SourcesRegulator registerUK Gambling Commission public register - Betway Limited, licence…Our recordCasino termsSpin Casino UK - Terms and Conditions (last updated: 10/07/2025)Our recordCasino pageSpin Casino UK - homepageOur record
- Betway LimitedReg. no. C39710 (Malta; number stated by the operator, not shown on the UKGC register) · Malta
- LicenceVerifiedChecked by SmarterCasinos against the identified source below.Checked14 Oct 2026SourceRegulator registerUK Gambling Commission public register - Betway Limited, licence…Our record
- UK Gambling Commission · Licence account number 39372Confirmed in registry · regulator tier A
- Domain reviewedVerifiedChecked by SmarterCasinos against the identified source below.Checked14 Oct 2026SourcesRegulator registerUK Gambling Commission public register - Betway Limited, domain namesOur recordRegulator registerUK Gambling Commission public register - Betway Limited, trading namesOur recordCasino pageSpin Casino UK - homepageOur record
- spincasino.co.ukLicence listing: domain listed
- Binding termsVerifiedChecked by SmarterCasinos against the identified source below.Checked14 Oct 2026SourcesCasino termsSpin Casino UK - Terms and Conditions (last updated: 10/07/2025)Our recordCasino termsSpin Casino UK - Welcome Offer termsOur recordCasino termsSpin Casino UK - General Promotion TermsOur recordCasino pageSpin Casino UK - Safer Gambling Policy (last updated 29/09/2026)Our recordCasino pageSpin Casino UK - Banking OptionsOur record
- Last updated: 10/07/2025Read in full and reviewed for risky clauses
Not verified yet
- Restricted countriesNot published by the casinoNo restricted-country list is published; the site is for people located in the United Kingdom only (Section 2). Recorded as not published.
- Licence-based country restrictionsNot verified yetUKGC licence conditions beyond the register summary were not read.
- Withdrawal limitsNot published by the casino
- Two-factor authenticationNot verified yet – could not be determinedNo statement on two-factor authentication on the terms or the Safer Gambling policy;
Licence checkConfirmed in registry
Register finding
VerifiedChecked by SmarterCasinos against the identified source below.Checked14 Oct 2026SourceRegulator registerUK Gambling Commission public register - Betway Limited, licence…Our record- Regulator
- UK Gambling Commission
- Licence no.
- Licence account number 39372
- Holder
- Betway Limited
- Result
- Confirmed in registry
- Domain
- listed
Research notes
See the register check for all 57 casinos (open data, CSV/JSON).
Regulator tier Tier A
The tier rates the regulatory framework – how verifiable, enforced and transparent it is – not the casino. UK Gambling Commission scores 100/100 on our regulator framework.
- Licenses for the GB market; a global crypto site claiming UKGC needs a domain-level check
- Fund protection may be rated "not protected" if disclosed
Terms review2 flagged · 7 other observations
Full context
Full context
See the flagged clauses of all 57 casinos (open data, CSV/JSON).
7 non-scoring observations from the full terms review
- account closure · Section 7.5: "We may close Your account at any time and for any reason by giving – Closure for convenience needs 14 days' written notice and the balance is returned; A suspected Prohibited Activity leads to suspension "without notification" until the matter is investigated, with no time limit stated.
- confiscation forfeiture · Section 6.1 lists Prohibited Activities (illegal purpose, fraud/collusion, false – Breach-tied consequences: voided bets, withheld winnings and retained balances for listed Prohibited Activities and duplicate accounts. Spin Casino may tell authorities, banks and other providers about a suspected Prohibited Activity (6.2).
- fees · Section 5.2: "we apply a minimum withdrawal amount of 5 GBP (or currency equival – Minimum withdrawal GBP 5; a GBP 1 processing fee applies when the whole balance is below that minimum. No other casino withdrawal fee is stated.
- temporary freeze · Section 11.2: "If as a result of a Malfunction, Your account is credited with wi – Winnings caused by a malfunction or error can be voided even after payout, including cases where the error was not apparent to either side. The clause is tied to errors, not to ordinary play.
- operator discretion · Section 1.2/13.2: "We will not be liable to You under these Terms, and nor do We – The terms disclaim a duty of care for safer-gambling compliance and make the player liable without limit for costs caused by Prohibited Activity.
- limits · Section 5.7: "Except when We're entitled under these Terms to delay or withhold – No maximum withdrawal per day/week/month is stated. Withdrawals can be paid in increments; a GBP 50 withdrawal limit applies only to bonuses granted without a deposit.
- other · Section 14.1: "If We make a material change, We will notify You in advance via a – The complaint window is 6 months from the issue. ADR provider for GB residents is eCOGRA. Customer funds are held at the UKGC "high protection" segregation level.
Sources & evidence21 sources, fingerprinted
Casino pageSpin Casino UK - homepagewww.spincasino.co.uk/14 Oct 2026
Open original sourceReceipt captured 2026-10-14 16:09 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 f63160c352a382404efde811b523f7f5b5c06c0aea76b7c6236ccd1b61167fadCasino termsSpin Casino UK - Terms and Conditions (last updated: 10/07/2025)www.spincasino.co.uk/terms14 Oct 2026
Open original sourceReceipt captured 2026-10-14 16:17 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 833b37f72e65f6d63503607eb62b3cb2d33d9776efcd714b7730627e99a2611eCasino termsSpin Casino UK - Welcome Offer termswww.spincasino.co.uk/bonus-terms14 Oct 2026
Open original sourceReceipt captured 2026-10-14 16:10 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 25e8a55c49820f94e5a234924da4fa9ae53bbc167603323a30dbf5d0745412fbCasino termsSpin Casino UK - General Promotion Termswww.spincasino.co.uk/general-promotion-terms14 Oct 2026
Open original sourceReceipt captured 2026-10-14 16:18 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 640151f03dfac4ddd16fc8644cfd6e78d2f7eca1517b573ffc3b879596909a9aCasino pageSpin Casino UK - Safer Gambling Policy (last updated 29/09/2026)www.spincasino.co.uk/safer-gambling14 Oct 2026
Open original sourceReceipt captured 2026-10-14 16:23 UTC · HTTP sha256 57dd0b1a24195b40998508597b1c1aa6c57a2485415c6449d05d46ffaab57c04Casino pageSpin Casino UK - Banking Optionswww.spincasino.co.uk/banking14 Oct 2026
Open original sourceReceipt captured 2026-10-14 16:23 UTC · HTTP sha256 0d428b06d416f481dc9f329780fc4383dcb0024e065bb9255b0d5d407ed09c67Regulator registerUK Gambling Commission public register - Betway Limited, licence…registers.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/3937214 Oct 2026
Open original sourceReceipt captured 2026-10-14 16:13 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 5dc1012153caf34f801ebded36cf821f40ca53e443b7a469b31b5935c2ef972cRegulator registerUK Gambling Commission public register - Betway Limited, domain nameswww.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/public-register/business/detail/domain-names/3937214 Oct 2026
Open original sourceReceipt captured 2026-10-14 16:13 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 8058d1a07c088719b40e3e9dc23048474d3fa22e3a2d73985538cdd447bfe59dRegulator registerUK Gambling Commission public register - Betway Limited, trading nameswww.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/public-register/business/detail/trading-names/3937214 Oct 2026
Open original sourceReceipt captured 2026-10-14 16:13 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 51a69599f3f528a330783c3616aeee5384829928454439bfcf7c035edad32d81Regulator registerUK Gambling Commission public register - Betway Limited, regulatory…www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/public-register/business/detail/actions/3937214 Oct 2026
Open original sourceReceipt captured 2026-10-14 16:13 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 2e0d45616b4179b0501596e1853ff787de7aa209ed13ffa2ab0854b06bd2997aRegulator noticeUK Gambling Commission - Betway to pay GBP 11.6m for failings…www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/public-and-players/guide/page/betway-to-pay-gbp11-6m-for-failings-linked-to-vip-customers14 Oct 2026
Open original sourceReceipt captured 2026-10-14 16:13 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 7d7457a02d57ce62e8e1158ff5db6667be26ce83bba78099d404381ac4d1438dRegulator noticeUK Gambling Commission - Betway faces GBP 400,000 fine for…www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/news/article/betway-faces-gbp400-000-fine-for-marketing-on-childrens-webpages14 Oct 2026
Open original sourceReceipt captured 2026-10-14 16:13 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 fdefa4e3b826d896372b61f951965a5dac9fdb5978a811492f7711971503460fNewsiNTERGAME Online - Gambling Commission fines Betway GBP 11.6m (12…www.intergameonline.com/igaming/gambling-commission-fines-betway-116m14 Oct 2026
Open original sourceReceipt captured 2026-10-14 16:24 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 827d1bc417733968d6fdb0e1dd38eaeea12f790042ba9f624e86f4f80dad8cbcNewsIrish Legal News - UK: Betway to pay GBP 11.6m for failings linked…www.irishlegal.com/articles/betway-to-pay-11-6m-for-failings-linked-to-vip-customers14 Oct 2026
Open original sourceReceipt captured 2026-10-14 16:14 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 15690c7ba326d7599ac3882c867fe5e1d7d5f797a578a71162945a2cc5b4099aThird-party dataECB reference rate via frankfurter.dev, GBP to USD 2026-10-14…api.frankfurter.dev/v1/latest?base=GBP&symbols=USD14 Oct 2026
Open original sourceReceipt captured 2026-10-14 16:24 UTC · HTTP sha256 03d71df9f9a6acf55fe05e3127045cf6a58c5c7aff39859e5d9e64487fe09f27Complaint platformLCB - Casino Complaints board (topic slugs, offsets 0-2400)lcb.org/onlinecasinobonusforum/player-complaints14 Oct 2026
Open original sourceReceipt captured 2026-10-14 16:15 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 7d2aa2944994fb1a69ee56f103d194e747ae73524ba93859f6a6e3d46aa7b194Complaint platformLCB - Direct Casino Support board (topic slugs, offsets 0-800)lcb.org/onlinecasinobonusforum/direct-casino-support14 Oct 2026
Open original sourceReceipt captured 2026-10-14 16:15 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 dfdd004686a85b4e3af7e2f2a704f4d9ea68b33f99e8ba064676743c6c6116b0Complaint platformTrustpilot - spincasino.co.uk (HTTP 403, not bypassed)www.trustpilot.com/review/spincasino.co.uk14 Oct 2026
Open original sourceReceipt captured 2026-10-14 16:15 UTC · access blocked (HTTP 403)sha256 92d97ed45d6cc267c657b864c4deee1c2d896cda361adc660bc16538a75700f2Complaint platformAskGamblers - Spin Casino (HTTP 403, not bypassed)www.askgamblers.com/online-casinos/reviews/spin-casino14 Oct 2026
Open original sourceReceipt captured 2026-10-14 16:15 UTC · access blocked (bot challenge / captcha)sha256 ed9504ab222e37f889329cec337dd4fa5eeb9da5d854f0f2e19977a072cff929Complaint platformCasino Guru - Spin Casino (HTTP 403, not bypassed)casino.guru/spin-casino14 Oct 2026
Open original sourceReceipt captured 2026-10-14 16:15 UTC · access blocked (bot challenge / captcha)sha256 d740b7e12d81c2e958e9c65199663975712050ef60bb99a9c903e6f57f621de7Complaint platformCasinomeister - search Spin Casino (HTTP 403, not bypassed)www.casinomeister.com/?s=spin-casino14 Oct 2026
Open original sourceReceipt captured 2026-10-14 16:15 UTC · access blocked (bot challenge / captcha)sha256 b2621c49d5daa13bcdd092ba068a6fa47b37278cdeda554e5a65123e477abafd
Review history1 entry
- First reviewed
- 14 Oct 2026
- Last verification pass
- 14 Oct 2026
- Last evidence update
- 14 Oct 2026
- Score changes
- No earlier score recorded – the current score is its first
No licence, operator or terms changes recorded since the first review.
This is the only review so far. The history grows with each re-check.
- Initial research: binding terms, policies, help pages and licence registers captured.
SmarterCasinos currently has no commercial relationship with Spin Casino and does not link to its sign-up pages. 18+. How we make money · Responsible gambling