Lottomatica review
lottomatica.it- No casino withdrawal fee
- Licence confirmed in register
- Permanent self-exclusion
- Deposit bonus
- Licence
- Agenzia delle Dogane e dei Monopoli (ADM) – ItalyVerified
- Operator
- GBO Italy S.p.A.
- ID check
- May be requiredfrom the terms
- Withdrawals
- Not verified yet
- Crypto
- Not published
- Wagering40x each Play Bonus (each euro counts 75%); converted amount played once
- Time limitPlay Bonus 3 days from credit; converted Real Bonus 1 day
- Min. depositEUR 20
Checked 26 Oct 2026 · All conditions
Verified available: Italy
See bonus terms Claim Bonus – opens Lottomatica in a new tab18+ · T&Cs apply · Check that the casino accepts players from your country
Online casino licensed by the Agenzia delle Dogane e dei Monopoli (ADM) – Italy; verified available in Italy.
- Verification pending 7/8 checks
Good to know
- Licence confirmed in the regulator’s register
- No casino withdrawal fee
- Deposit limits & self-exclusion
Key details
- Available markets
- Verified available: Italy register-verified; direct link withheld while advertising rules are reviewed Check your country
- Welcome bonus
- Bonus Benvenuto Casinò: 10% up to EUR 25 + 100% up to EUR 5,000 Wagering 40x each Play Bonus (each euro counts 75%); converted amount played once · documented offer · casino says · conditions not read in full, so not counted as verified · checked 26 Oct 2026
- Min. deposit
- Not verified
- Min. withdrawal
- Not verified
- Payment methods
- Credit/debit cards · Quick2Cash · Apple Pay · Google Pay · Postepay · +11 more from the casino’s pages
- Withdrawals
- Not verified no time statement read · No casino withdrawal fee verified
“Not disclosed” = the casino publishes nothing on it. “Not verified” = we have not confirmed it. Offers and minimums are the casino’s statements.
Fact sheet
Risk statusCautionAt least one caution-level finding is on record.
- Licence
- Agenzia delle Dogane e dei Monopoli (ADM) – Italy · Verified
- Operator
- GBO Italy S.p.A.
- Bonus
- Bonus Benvenuto Casinò: 10% up to EUR 25 + 100% up to EUR 5,000 · Wagering 40x each Play Bonus (each euro counts 75%); converted amount played once · T&Cs apply (casino says)
- Games
- 4,000+ · Slots, Live casino, Table games, Jackpots
- Software providers
- Games Global, NetEnt, Inspired Gaming, Greentube, Pragmatic Play +6
- Payment methods
- fiat methods
- Withdrawal limits
- Not disclosed
- Withdrawal times
- Not verified
- Pros
- Licence confirmed in the regulator’s register · No casino withdrawal fee
- Cons
- None found in sources read
- Country availability
- Terms accept only: Italy. Elsewhere: not confirmed as permitted
- Sources
- 13 documented
- Last checked
- 26 Oct 2026
“Not disclosed” = the casino does not publish it. “Not verified” = we have not confirmed it. Country lists describe what the terms say, not whether you may play.
More facts
- Licence
- Agenzia delle Dogane e dei Monopoli (ADM) – ItalyVerifiedOperator: GBO Italy S.p.A.
- KYC
- May be requiredfrom the terms
- Crypto
- Not publishednot listed on the public pages we read
- Withdrawals
-
Casino saysNo time statedSmarter assessmentNot enough evidence for an independent assessment.
More details
- Operator
- GBO Italy S.p.A. VerifiedChecked by SmarterCasinos against the identified source below.Checked15 Oct 2026SourcesRegulator registerADM – Elenco dei concessionari autorizzati al gioco a distanza…Our recordCasino termsLottomatica – Contratto di conto di gioco (ADM template player…Our recordCasino pageLottomatica – homepage (footer: operator, concession number, tax code)Our recordCasino termsLottomatica – Termini e condizioni (Condizioni generali)Our record
- Casino fee
- No casino withdrawal fee verified
- Last checked
- 26 Oct 2026
- Evidence
- 100% of our rubric what this means
Lottomatica’s terms say it only accepts customers based in: Italy. A country that is not on this list is not accepted. Local laws and the licence conditions still apply.
How we reviewed Lottomatica
7/8 checks complete. We checked 8 areas against the casino’s own documents and public registers. Last checked 26 Oct 2026. We read and verify sources – we do not deposit, play or withdraw.
- Operator – complete
- Licence – complete
- Domain – complete
- Terms – complete
- Payments – complete
- KYC – complete
- Bonus – still open
- Countries – checked, with a finding
Review at a glance
- SecurityTwo-factor login: not disclosed · mobile not verifiedDetails
- LicensingAgenzia delle Dogane e dei Monopoli (ADM) – Italy · Verified · regulator tier BDetails
- Responsible gambling1 of 5 limit tools stated · self-exclusion up to permanentDetails
- Bonus conditionsNo verified offerDetails
- Payment analysis16 methods documented · fee: no casino withdrawal feeDetails
Score by category
- 88Gamesof 100
- 84Licensing & Transparencyof 100
- 85Payments & Withdrawalsof 100
- 87Bonuses & Promotionsof 100
- 100Usability & Supportof 100
Each ring is that category’s own 0–100 value from the published methodology; “–” means we have not verified it yet.
Pros & cons
Lottomatica is an online casino at lottomatica.it, operated by GBO Italy S.p.A. (Italy). Its Agenzia delle Dogane e dei Monopoli (ADM) – Italy licence is confirmed in the regulator’s register for this domain. We checked 7 of 8 key areas against identified sources; last check 26 Oct 2026. Pros show how we know them; cons are documented facts worth weighing, not opinions.
Pros
- Licence confirmed in the regulator’s registerVerifiedChecked by SmarterCasinos against the identified source below.Checked15 Oct 2026SourceRegulator registerADM – Elenco dei concessionari autorizzati al gioco a distanza…Our record
- No casino withdrawal feeVerifiedChecked by SmarterCasinos against the identified source below.Checked15 Oct 2026SourcesCasino termsLottomatica – Contratto di conto di gioco (ADM template player…Our recordCasino pageLottomatica – Depositi (deposit methods table)Our recordCasino pageLottomatica – Prelievi (withdrawal methods table)Our record
- Deposit limits & self-exclusionCasino saysThe casino’s own statement, recorded with its source. We have not independently confirmed it.Checked15 Oct 2026SourcesCasino pageLottomatica – Limiti di gioco (weekly deposit limit)Our recordCasino pageLottomatica – Autoesclusione (self-exclusion options)Our record
- 4,000+ slotsCasino saysThe casino’s own statement, recorded with its source. We have not independently confirmed it.Checked15 Oct 2026SourceCasino pageLottomatica – slot lobby (Tutte le slot)Our record
Cons
No serious drawback is listed here; read the notes under “Good to know”.
Discovery attributes
- No casino withdrawal fee
- Licence confirmed in register
- Permanent self-exclusion
- Deposit bonus
- Live casino
Factual labels derived from our data – not rankings.
Is Lottomatica legit?
What we could confirm about who runs it and whether it holds a licence for this domain. A licence is a fact about registration – not a promise about the casino.
- Operator
- GBO Italy S.p.A. VerifiedChecked by SmarterCasinos against the identified source below.Checked15 Oct 2026SourcesRegulator registerADM – Elenco dei concessionari autorizzati al gioco a distanza…Our recordCasino termsLottomatica – Contratto di conto di gioco (ADM template player…Our recordCasino pageLottomatica – homepage (footer: operator, concession number, tax code)Our recordCasino termsLottomatica – Termini e condizioni (Condizioni generali)Our record
- Licence
- Agenzia delle Dogane e dei Monopoli (ADM) – Italy · Confirmed in registry
- Licence no.
- ADM concession no. 16010 (gioco a distanza, "Concessione GAD n° 16010")
- This domain
- listed
Same operator. Lottomatica and Goldbet are separate brands operated by the same company, GBO Italy S.p.A. (Italy). Their terms follow a similar template and their restricted-country lists are identical. We research each brand from its own pages; findings on one are not carried over to the other.
Licence check in detail · Check another domain or licence number · How we rate regulators
Lottomatica FAQ: licence, withdrawals and countries
Short answers, each backed by the sources on this page. Nothing here is a test result or a recommendation.
Is Lottomatica legit?
Based on the documents we checked (last on 26 Oct 2026): its Agenzia delle Dogane e dei Monopoli (ADM) – Italy licence is listed in the regulator’s register for lottomatica.it; the operator is GBO Italy S.p.A. (Italy); our full terms review flagged no critical or serious clauses. Its Smarter Score is 88/100. “Legit” here means documented facts, not a guarantee – read the licence and terms sections before you deposit.
Is Lottomatica licensed?
Lottomatica states a licence from Agenzia delle Dogane e dei Monopoli (ADM) – Italy. We found the licence and the exact domain lottomatica.it in the regulator’s register (checked 26 Oct 2026). A licence is a fact about registration, not a promise about the casino.
Who operates Lottomatica?
Lottomatica is operated by GBO Italy S.p.A. (Italy), as named in the regulator’s register and the casino’s documents.
What are Lottomatica’s sister casinos?
Other casinos we review from the same operator, GBO Italy S.p.A.: Goldbet. The operator is taken from each casino’s own documents and the regulator’s register; shared ownership does not mean the terms, limits or licences are identical.
Does Lottomatica require KYC (identity verification)?
It may be required at any time. Italian tax code (codice fiscale) and a front/back copy of a valid ID document are required at registration; the document must be uploaded during registration, a rejected document must be re-uploaded within 2 days or the account is suspended, and after 60 days without a valid document the contract ends. Withdrawals only after the ID document has been validated; the operator may request further documents (utility bill of the last 6 months, IBAN ownership, card ownership). From 4 August 2026 the paper ID card can no longer be used to open an account (CIE, passport or driving licence).
Why is my Lottomatica withdrawal pending?
We cannot see individual accounts. From the documents: the casino may ask for identity verification (KYC) at any time, which can hold a payout. Our guide on pending and rejected withdrawals explains the usual causes and next steps.
Does Lottomatica charge withdrawal fees?
No casino withdrawal fee, verified against the casino’s binding terms.
What are the withdrawal limits at Lottomatica?
We found no fixed withdrawal cap in Lottomatica’s terms; see the “Limits” section for what the casino does say.
Can I set deposit limits at Lottomatica?
Yes – Lottomatica says it offers deposit limits, as well as self-exclusion up to permanent. This is the casino’s own statement; we have not used the tools ourselves. Independent help and self-exclusion schemes are listed on our responsible gambling page.
Which countries can use Lottomatica?
Lottomatica’s terms say it only accepts customers based in: Italy. A country that is not on that list is not accepted. We verified a local licence for Italy in the national regulator’s register. Whether you can play depends on the casino’s terms and the law where you live; this is not legal advice.
What payment methods does Lottomatica accept?
The casino lists 16 non-crypto methods: Credit/debit cards (Carta di Credito/Debito), Quick2Cash, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Postepay, PayPal, Skrill, Neteller, MuchBetter, Rapid Transfer and more; 14 of them documented for withdrawals (casino says; availability depends on your country).
What is the current welcome offer at Lottomatica?
Bonus Benvenuto Casinò: 10% up to EUR 25 + 100% up to EUR 5,000. Wagering: 40x each Play Bonus (each euro counts 75%); converted amount played once. Time limit: Play Bonus 3 days from credit; converted Real Bonus 1 day. Checked 26 Oct 2026; casino’s own statement, not part of the Smarter Score. 18+, T&Cs apply.
Why does Lottomatica have a Smarter Score of 88?
Only verified facts earn points. Lottomatica earned 88 of 100 on our published rubric with evidence covering 100% of it. The breakdown by category is shown above; commission can never change it.
Good to know before you play
Documented points from the casino’s own terms and the registers we checked. Neutral and sourced, never a judgement of intent.
The ID document must be uploaded during registration; a rejected document must be re-uploaded within 2 days or the account is suspended, and the contract ends after 60 days without a valid document. Winnings can be withdrawn only after the document has been validated; further documents (utility bill, IBAN or card ownership) can be requested.
Only winnings can be withdrawn – deposited money only when the account is closed. Withdrawals are capped per method per 24 hours, the operator may verify, authorise or cancel withdrawals at its discretion, and winnings from bonuses may be paid by bank transfer only.
Casino welcome bonus: the Play Bonus must be played 40 times within 3 days (each euro counts 75%) on named providers only, and only part of it converts into withdrawable Real Bonus (Conversion capped at 40% and EUR 400 per bonus (EUR 2,000 in total)).
The account requires an Italian tax code (codice fiscale); the contract is under Italian law with Italian courts and no arbitration.
Which countries can use Lottomatica?
What the casino’s own terms say about countries, and the markets where we verified a local licence in the regulator’s register. Availability always depends on the casino’s terms and on the law where you live – this is not legal advice.
Accepted countries
VerifiedChecked by SmarterCasinos against the identified source below.Checked15 Oct 2026SourceCasino termsLottomatica – Contratto di conto di gioco (ADM template player…Our recordLottomatica’s terms say it only accepts customers based in: Italy. A country that is not on this list is not accepted, and the casino may change the list. This is what the terms state; it is not a statement that the casino is available to you.
Also named as prohibited Not published by the casino
Not published by the casino
A country that is not on the accepted list above is not accepted by the terms. See the restricted-country lists of all 39 casinos (open data, CSV/JSON).
Where we verified a local licence
Markets where the national regulator’s register lists Lottomatica’s local site and that site serves players there:
- Italy · ADM (Agenzia delle Dogane e dei Monopoli) · lottomatica.it · checked 15 Oct 2026
Licensed casinos by country · How casino country restrictions work
Trust & verification
- Operator
- GBO Italy S.p.A. Italy
- Regulator
- Agenzia delle Dogane e dei Monopoli tier B · Confirmed in registry
- Evidence coverage
- 100% of the rubric
- Sources
- 13 documented fingerprinted receipts
- Last verification
- 26 Oct 2026 Pending · 7/8 checks
We read and verify documents and registers; we do not deposit, play or withdraw. Evidence coverage is shown separately from the score. Full record · Methodology
KYC & player protection
Identity checks (KYC)
VerifiedChecked by SmarterCasinos against the identified source below.Checked15 Oct 2026SourcesCasino pageLottomatica – Depositi (deposit methods table)Our recordCasino termsLottomatica – Termini e condizioni (Condizioni generali)Our recordCasino pageLottomatica – Prelievi (withdrawal methods table)Our recordCasino termsLottomatica – Contratto di conto di gioco (ADM template player…Our recordItalian tax code (codice fiscale) and a front/back copy of a valid ID document are required at registration; the document must be uploaded during registration, a rejected document must be re-uploaded within 2 days or the account is suspended, and after 60 days without a valid document the contract ends. Withdrawals only after the ID document has been validated; the operator may request further documents (utility bill of the last 6 months, IBAN ownership, card ownership). From 4 August 2026 the paper ID card can no longer be used to open an account (CIE, passport or driving licence).
Thresholds: partial. We have not gone through KYC ourselves. KYC triggers and thresholds of all 39 casinos (open data).
Player protection
Casino saysThe casino’s own statement, recorded with its source. We have not independently confirmed it.Checked15 Oct 2026SourcesCasino pageLottomatica – Limiti di gioco (weekly deposit limit)Our recordCasino pageLottomatica – Autoesclusione (self-exclusion options)Our record- Deposit limits
- Offered
- Loss limits
- Not verified yet
- Wager limits
- Not verified yet
- Session limits
- Not verified yet
- Cooling-off
- Not verified yet
- Self-exclusion
- Up to permanent
- Two-factor login
- Not verified yet
As stated by the casino. Independent help · See the tools stated by all 39 casinos (open data, CSV/JSON).
What players report
Experiences and opinions of individual visitors – not findings made or verified by SmarterCasinos. Our own research is above.
No player reviews yet.
Be the first to share your experience.
Thank you. Your review is in the moderation queue and appears once it has been read.
Player reviews never change the Smarter Score. Averages appear from 5 reviews. How reviews are moderated
Mobile availability
- Web (browser)
- Not verified
- iOS app
- Not verified
- Android app
- Not verified
Recorded only from the casino’s own pages or app-store listings – nothing is inferred. Not checked yet for this casino.
Reputation
Complaint research over 24 months, shown on its own and never part of the Smarter Score.
What we found Insufficient data
Not verified yet
No regulatory action against the operator found in the regulator’s published records.
User reports are signals, not proven facts. With limited data these numbers are a floor, not a total.
Documented regulatory measures across all 39 casinos (open data).
Sources
- Searched
- Regulator and public records
Reputation is shown separately and is not part of the Smarter Score. Platforms we could not access are a gap in our research – never a finding about the casino.
Bonus & deals
Welcome offer
Casino saysThe casino’s own statement, recorded with its source. We have not independently confirmed it.Checked26 Oct 2026SourceCasino termsLottomatica – Bonus Benvenuto Casinò (offer page with Real Bonus,…Our recordBonus Benvenuto Casinò: 10% up to EUR 25 + 100% up to EUR 5,000
First deposit of at least EUR 20 within 7 days of registration with a validated ID document. Real Bonus (10% up to EUR 25, IGT only) must be played once. Play Bonus (100% up to EUR 5,000) is paid as 5 bonuses of EUR 1,000, one per provider (Amusnet, Games Global, Greentube, Elk, Inspired), valid 3 days, turnover EUR 40,000 per bonus (40x), each euro counting 75%; convertible amount 40% up to EUR 400 per bonus (EUR 2,000 in total), the converted Real Bonus valid 1 day and to be played once on the same provider.
- Wagering
- 40x each Play Bonus (each euro counts 75%); converted amount played once
- Max. bet
- Not verified yet
- Max. cashout
- Conversion capped at 40% and EUR 400 per bonus (EUR 2,000 in total)
- Time limit
- Play Bonus 3 days from credit; converted Real Bonus 1 day
- Min. deposit
- EUR 20
- Excluded
- First deposits by Skrill, Neteller, OnShop, Titolo di Ricarica and "Movimentazione bancaria" do not qualify; game contribution per the LISTA GIOCHI (not read)
- Real Bonus 10% of the first deposit up to EUR 25 plus Play Bonus 100% of the first deposit up to EUR 5,000 (5 x EUR 1,000 by provider)
- First deposit of at least EUR 20 within 7 days of registration, with the casino welcome bonus selected.
- Needs a validated ID document.
- New customers only; one per person (tax code), household, address, account, IP, device, e-mail and phone number.
- No bonus with an active self-exclusion or bonus inhibition.
- Bonus balance is never withdrawable; only winnings from Real Bonus are.
From the casino’s binding terms. Offer figures are the casino’s own statements.
Some offer conditions are not verified yet – the casino’s full offer terms apply.
SmarterCasinos deal
No SmarterCasinos deal at the moment.
Bonus offers and SmarterCasinos deals are shown for comparison only – they never enter the Smarter Score. Offers change; the casino’s terms apply. 18+
Games
- Slots
- Live casino
- Table games
Also: Jackpots
+5 more
Playtech · IGT · Reevotech · Amusnet · ELK StudiosLists may differ in your country. Checked 15 Oct 2026.
Payment methods at Lottomatica
Coins & networks 16 payment methods documented – no cryptocurrencies listed
All payment methods
| Asset | Network | Deposit | Withdrawal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Credit/debit cards (Carta di Credito/Debito) | — | Yes | Yes |
| Quick2Cash | — | Yes | Yes |
| Apple Pay | — | Yes | Yes |
| Google Pay | — | Yes | Yes |
| Postepay | — | Yes | Yes |
| PayPal | — | Yes | Yes |
| Skrill | — | Yes | Yes |
| Neteller | — | Yes | Yes |
| MuchBetter | — | Yes | Yes |
| Rapid Transfer | — | Yes | Yes |
| Paysafecard (deposit) / myPaysafe (withdrawal) | — | Yes | Yes |
| OnShop / Titolo di Ricarica / Ricarica Digitale (retail top-up) | — | Yes | Not documented |
| Epay | — | Yes | Not documented |
| Bank transfer (Bonifico bancario; instant transfer for withdrawals) | — | Yes | Yes |
| Bonifico postale / Bollettino postale (deposit); Bonifico Domiciliato (withdrawal) | — | Yes | Yes |
| Sonect (withdrawal) | — | Not documented | Yes |
“Not documented” means the public pages we read do not say so – not that the method is unavailable.
Fees
VerifiedChecked by SmarterCasinos against the identified source below.Checked15 Oct 2026SourcesCasino termsLottomatica – Contratto di conto di gioco (ADM template player…Our recordCasino pageLottomatica – Depositi (deposit methods table)Our recordCasino pageLottomatica – Prelievi (withdrawal methods table)Our recordNo casino withdrawal fee stated
Lottomatica withdrawals: time, limits & fees
What the casino says Casino says
Not verified yet
No statement about processing crypto withdrawals. The casino’s help centre gives method-dependent timeframes for fiat payouts (below); they do not count as a fixed maximum in the Smarter Score.
- Firm statement
dell’accredito al giocatore, sempre mediante strumenti di pagamento idonei a garantire la tracciabilità dei flussi finanziari, entro e non oltre sette giorni dalla richiesta, delle somme rivenienti da vincite dal medesimo conseguite e accreditate sul conto di gioco di cui il giocatore chieda al concessionario il prelievo
Binding terms · arrival in your wallet · source · 15 Oct 2026 - Typical time
Skrill Nessuna Entro 24 ore 10€ - 5.000€ … Paypal Nessuna Entro 24 ore 10€ - 5.000€ … Neteller Nessuna Entro 24 ore 10€ - 5.000€
Payments table · ewallet · arrival in your wallet · source · 15 Oct 2026
Withdrawal caps, instalment clauses and time statements of all 39 casinos (open data) · which “instant” withdrawal claims are binding.
Limits
Casino saysThe casino’s own statement, recorded with its source. We have not independently confirmed it.Checked15 Oct 2026SourceCasino pageLottomatica – Prelievi (withdrawal methods table)Our recordNo monthly limit stated in the binding terms
Withdrawal pending or refused? What to do when a casino withdrawal is pending or rejected · Withdrawal limits of all 39 casinos
How we checked
Every fact above comes from an identified source with a date. The full record is here.
- ConfirmedOperator15 Oct 2026 · 4 sources
- ConfirmedLicence15 Oct 2026 · 1 source
- ConfirmedDomain15 Oct 2026 · 2 sources
- ConfirmedTerms15 Oct 2026 · 6 sources
- Claim recordedPayments15 Oct 2026 · 1 source
- ConfirmedKYC15 Oct 2026 · 4 sources
- Not yet checkedBonus15 Oct 2026 · 2 sources · Re-check due
- FindingCountries15 Oct 2026 · 2 sources
7/8 checks complete · Pending · next re-check 29 Oct 2026. Verified means the process is complete – never that a casino is safe or recommended.
Score breakdown88/100 · Verified Coverage 100 %
- Earned from sources 88
- Documented finding 12.0
- Not published by casino 0.0
- Not verified yet 0.0
Lottomatica scores 88 of 100. Every casino starts at the neutral 50; each fact we checked moves the score by its points minus half its maximum. We could check 100 of the points – the casino earned 88 of them, which moves the score from 50 to 88. The 0 points we could not check yet move nothing (neutral). Verified Coverage 100 %. 0 of the earned points rest on statements the casino makes about itself (responsible-gambling tools and resources, two-factor login, stated processing time) – they are marked “Casino says” and are not independently verified.
| Category | Weight | Earned from sources | Documented finding | Not published by casino | Not verified yet |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Games | 25% | 22.0 | 3.0 | 0.0 | 0.0 |
| Licensing & Transparency | 25% | 21.0 | 4.0 | 0.0 | 0.0 |
| Payments & Withdrawals | 20% | 17.0 | 3.0 | 0.0 | 0.0 |
| Bonuses & Promotions | 15% | 13.0 | 2.0 | 0.0 | 0.0 |
| Usability & Support | 15% | 15.0 | 0.0 | 0.0 | 0.0 |
| Total (of 100) | 100% | 88.0 | 12.0 | 0.0 | 0.0 |
All 14 criteria and their points
| Criterion | Basis | Points by bucket | Points |
|---|---|---|---|
| Games · 25% | |||
| Game types | 4 game type(s): slots, live, table, jackpots | 12 earned 3 documented finding | 12/15 |
| Catalogue depth | 4000+ games stated · 11 providers named | 10 earned | 10/10 |
| Licensing & Transparency · 25% | |||
| Licence confirmed in a register | Agenzia delle Dogane e dei Monopoli (ADM) – Italy (tier B), Goldbet Better Organization Italy S.p.a. In Breve Gbo Italy S.p.a. – register-confirmed (licence review) | 11 earned 4 documented finding | 11/15 |
| Operator identified | register: GBO Italy S.p.A. | 4 earned | 4/4 |
| Licence number published | licence number published | 2 earned | 2/2 |
| Regulatory record | regulator lists checked: no action recorded | 4 earned | 4/4 |
| Payments & Withdrawals · 20% | |||
| Payment methods | 16 payment method(s) named | 10 earned | 10/10 |
| Withdrawal terms published | withdrawal methods or fees published, no time stated | 2 earned 3 documented finding | 2/5 |
| ID-check policy published | ID-check policy published | 5 earned | 5/5 |
| Bonuses & Promotions · 15% | |||
| Welcome offer documented | welcome offer documented with its source | 8 earned | 8/8 |
| Bonus terms | wagering: 40x each Play Bonus (each euro counts 75%); converted amount | 5 earned 2 documented finding | 5/7 |
| Usability & Support · 15% | |||
| Mobile | native app | 5 earned | 5/5 |
| Support channel | live chat | 5 earned | 5/5 |
| Responsible-gambling tools | 3 responsible-gambling tool(s) | 5 earned | 5/5 |
Only verified evidence earns points. Missing information is shown separately and is never presented as a confirmed problem. Bonus conditions count; the size of an offer, SmarterCasinos deals, commissions and complaint-platform data never enter this score. Methodology v4.1.
Verification record7/8 checks · Pending
Verified means the process is complete – not that the casino is safe.
| Check | Result | Detail | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| OperatorLegal entity | Confirmed | Verified 15 Oct 2026 · Regulator register, Casino terms, Casino page | |
| LicenceLicence in official registry | Confirmed | Verified 15 Oct 2026 · Regulator register | |
| DomainExact domain attributable to licence | Confirmed | Verified 15 Oct 2026 · Regulator register, Casino terms | |
| TermsFull T&Cs | Confirmed | Verified 15 Oct 2026 · Casino terms, Casino page | |
| PaymentsMethods, limits, fees, stated times | Claim recorded | Casino says 15 Oct 2026 · Casino page | |
| KYCPublished KYC policy | Confirmed | Verified 15 Oct 2026 · Casino page, Casino terms | |
| BonusBonus T&Cs | Not yet checked | Not verified yet | 15 Oct 2026 · Casino terms |
| CountriesRestricted country list | Finding | No restricted-country list published | Checked – see finding 15 Oct 2026 · Casino terms |
- Who operates itVerifiedChecked by SmarterCasinos against the identified source below.Checked15 Oct 2026SourcesRegulator registerADM – Elenco dei concessionari autorizzati al gioco a distanza…Our recordCasino termsLottomatica – Contratto di conto di gioco (ADM template player…Our recordCasino pageLottomatica – homepage (footer: operator, concession number, tax code)Our recordCasino termsLottomatica – Termini e condizioni (Condizioni generali)Our record
- GBO Italy S.p.A.Reg. no. GRUPPO IVA "LOTTOMATICA" P.IVA 15432831004; C.F. 09255551005; Registro delle Imprese di Roma REA RM1151400 (as printed in the contract) · Italy
- LicenceVerifiedChecked by SmarterCasinos against the identified source below.Checked15 Oct 2026SourceRegulator registerADM – Elenco dei concessionari autorizzati al gioco a distanza…Our record
- Agenzia delle Dogane e dei Monopoli (ADM) – Italy · ADM concession no. 16010 (gioco a distanza, "Concessione GAD n° 16010")Confirmed in registry · regulator tier B
- Domain reviewedVerifiedChecked by SmarterCasinos against the identified source below.Checked15 Oct 2026SourcesRegulator registerADM – Elenco dei concessionari autorizzati al gioco a distanza…Our recordCasino termsLottomatica – Contratto di conto di gioco (ADM template player…Our record
- lottomatica.itLicence listing: domain listed
- Binding termsVerifiedChecked by SmarterCasinos against the identified source below.Checked15 Oct 2026SourcesCasino termsLottomatica – Termini e condizioni (Condizioni generali)Our recordCasino termsLottomatica – Contratto di conto di gioco (ADM template player…Our recordCasino pageLottomatica – Contratto di gioco page (ID upload rules; link to the…Our recordCasino pageLottomatica – Depositi (deposit methods table)Our recordCasino pageLottomatica – Prelievi (withdrawal methods table)Our recordCasino termsLottomatica – Bonus Benvenuto Casinò (offer page with Real Bonus,…Our record
- General conditions and ADM template player account contract (concession 16010); no version date printedRead in full and reviewed for risky clauses
Not verified yet
- Launch date / operating historyNot verified yet
- Restricted countriesNot published by the casinoNo restricted-country list; participation requires an Italian tax code (see statedAccepted).
- Licence-based country restrictionsNot verified yetThe concession convention was not read. ADM concessions cover the Italian market only.
- Welcome-offer termsNot verified yet – research in progress
- Two-factor authenticationNot published by the casinoThe security page warns that the operator never asks for the account credentials or "l’OTP trasmesso per assicurare l’autenticazione del titolare"; the self-exclusion page uses OTP authentication for revocation. Two-factor login is not described.
- Complaint researchNot verified yetComplaint research not done in Sprint 31 (time box).
Licence checkConfirmed in registry
Register finding
VerifiedChecked by SmarterCasinos against the identified source below.Checked15 Oct 2026SourceRegulator registerADM – Elenco dei concessionari autorizzati al gioco a distanza…Our record- Regulator
- Agenzia delle Dogane e dei Monopoli (ADM) – Italy
- Licence no.
- ADM concession no. 16010 (gioco a distanza, "Concessione GAD n° 16010")
- Holder
- Goldbet Better Organization Italy S.p.a. In Breve Gbo Italy S.p.a.
- Result
- Confirmed in registry
- Domain
- listed
Research notes
See the register check for all 39 casinos (open data, CSV/JSON) · Look up lottomatica.it in the licence checker · what public licence registers show and don’t.
Regulator tier Tier B
The tier rates the regulatory framework – how verifiable, enforced and transparent it is – not the casino. Agenzia delle Dogane e dei Monopoli (ADM) – Italy scores 82.5/100 on our regulator framework.
- CONDITION (owner instruction 2026-10-15): Tier B applies to a casino only after a successful official register check and exact domain mapping for that casino; a casino without both is not published on the strength of this tier.
- The ADM register has concession code, licensee name and domain but no status field, no grant/validity dates and no company registration number; the concessions are under technical extension (proroga tecnica), and the page shows no update date (V = 3, so Tier A is excluded by the rubric).
- Published sanctions against licensees: only two named revocations (2013, 2022) were found; fines are not published in what was read (O = 3).
Terms review0 flagged · 5 other observations
No clause from our controlled list of risky terms was found.
See the flagged clauses of all 39 casinos (open data, CSV/JSON).
5 non-scoring observations from the full terms review
- return of deposits · Prelievi: "Si potranno prelevare soltanto le vincite ma gli importi depositati, – Only winnings can be withdrawn; deposited amounts only when the account is closed.
- confiscation forfeiture · Contratto art. 12.5: "Decorsi tre anni dall’ultima movimentazione del conto di g – After three years without movement the balance goes to the State (a legal duty of the concessionaire).
- temporary freeze · Contratto art. 14.2: "Il concessionario può procedere alla sospensione del conto – Account suspension only on the grounds listed in the contract, with notice to ADM and the player, for up to 180 days.
- operator discretion · Prelievi: "GBO Italy S.p.A. si riserva inoltre il diritto, nel rispetto della no – The operator may verify and authorise or cancel withdrawals at its discretion (within the law) and may pay bonus winnings by bank transfer only.
- limits · Prelievi: "(1) Importo Minimo/Massimo nelle 24 ore" – e.g. "Carta di Credito Nes – Withdrawal amounts are capped per method per 24 hours (cards EUR 2,000, e-wallets up to EUR 5,000, bank transfer EUR 100,000).
All facts (Top 100 factsheet)the same A–I fields for all 100 brands
Every fact we hold on Lottomatica in the one Top 100 data model – with status, source and check date: Lottomatica factsheet.
Sources & evidence13 sources, fingerprinted
Regulator registerADM – Elenco dei concessionari autorizzati al gioco a distanza…www.adm.gov.it/portale/monopoli/giochi/gioco_distanza/gioco_dist_concessionari?p_p_id=it_sogei_wda_web_portlet_WebDisplayAamsPortlet&p_p_lifecycle=2&p_p_state=normal&p_p_mode=view&p_p_cacheability=cacheLevelPage&pager=215 Oct 2026
Open original sourceReceipt captured 2026-10-15 22:44 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 1432b5f20f532ffb73c7168ee41d8a66fb5466e593096e6ce0348599b0639b6bCasino pageLottomatica – homepage (footer: operator, concession number, tax code)www.lottomatica.it/15 Oct 2026
Open original sourceReceipt captured 2026-10-23 07:32 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 3e4204eff41fd900d23323d1569a80aee9255cb5e86e3ecf946e8227766676a3Receipt captured 2026-10-15 22:44 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 19dfdd846d53c4c8838e3e43236db222c542f45f73bb592c8ca3947e0a20c3deCasino pageLottomatica – Contratto di gioco page (ID upload rules; link to the…www.lottomatica.it/guida/conto-gioco/contratto15 Oct 2026
Open original sourceReceipt captured 2026-10-15 22:44 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 a918a6b371b51a2cfe0d8e8508ab75f24cc663816603fdbfd28b6596138ca9d0Casino termsLottomatica – Contratto di conto di gioco (ADM template player…repo.lottomaticagroup.com/intplatform/guida/ltm/gbo-ltm-contratto-di-conto-di-gioco.pdf15 Oct 2026
Open original sourceReceipt captured 2026-10-15 22:44 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 d162df9cee3a1fd2d42f3043586d5e0834cbfd11fb0cc99a48bd521da47b195dCasino termsLottomatica – Termini e condizioni (Condizioni generali)www.lottomatica.it/guida/norme-regolamenti/termini-e-condizioni15 Oct 2026
Open original sourceReceipt captured 2026-10-15 22:44 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 6117a17786a5c731b37e1cf1d9c81dc2feab605b7dcb356b371b6df37d24ae5eCasino pageLottomatica – Depositi (deposit methods table)www.lottomatica.it/guida/ricarica/strumenti-di-ricarica15 Oct 2026
Open original sourceReceipt captured 2026-10-15 22:44 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 9b11306283cdfad273c6b487975a05bd121120f318951f92da198c6708d687f9Casino pageLottomatica – Prelievi (withdrawal methods table)www.lottomatica.it/guida/prelievo/strumenti-di-prelievo15 Oct 2026
Open original sourceReceipt captured 2026-10-15 22:44 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 c43779d5ada72ef3e7ea0b209cc04dd71877d4f02a700a2e40c82a9b62c38b95Casino pageLottomatica – Limiti di gioco (weekly deposit limit)www.lottomatica.it/guida/gioco-responsabile/limiti-di-gioco15 Oct 2026
Open original sourceReceipt captured 2026-10-15 22:44 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 597967a412f3cf7e33204d71b54c1f737c11ef58824b6f21e41c0ec6cdb17cfcCasino pageLottomatica – Autoesclusione (self-exclusion options)www.lottomatica.it/guida/gioco-responsabile/autoesclusione15 Oct 2026
Open original sourceReceipt captured 2026-10-15 22:45 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 6b9222a86b550b2e157823096d6a8d469a1f3323f7e45ade21686d99f26b2716Casino pageLottomatica – Gioco responsabilewww.lottomatica.it/guida/gioco-responsabile15 Oct 2026
Open original sourceReceipt captured 2026-10-15 22:45 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 7839de18f0f79615bef4160254cfb0588ad4c6786a44d19886b5840ab62c0fa6Casino termsLottomatica – Bonus Benvenuto Casinò (offer page with Real Bonus,…www.lottomatica.it/bonus/bonus-di-benvenuto/bonus-benvenuto-casino15 Oct 2026
Open original sourceReceipt captured 2026-10-26 07:38 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 8b99016cfde847a829a0b002fb07f96ac0920ab5b0bdbb91a448c9470f5100c4Receipt captured 2026-10-15 22:45 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 a2fd5299d3ffd2e5895d8004ea5923dd9a0d43d169c92e273d2f014dfee4c317Casino pageLottomatica – Sicurezza (security information)www.lottomatica.it/guida/norme-regolamenti/sicurezza15 Oct 2026
Open original sourceReceipt captured 2026-10-15 22:45 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 747270103351ed2df2b6a32ac3d0d7aa4efa5e2c6352035caa75af23aa0218beCasino pageLottomatica – slot lobby (Tutte le slot)www.lottomatica.it/casino/slot-machine/tutti15 Oct 2026
Open original sourceReceipt captured 2026-10-15 22:45 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 21390e3f47e074f709d0859c29ce9174d4f6e32ec4ea0504b38f4950815dece1
Review history2 entries
- First reviewed
- 15 Oct 2026
- Last verification pass
- 15 Oct 2026
- Last evidence update
- 15 Oct 2026
- Score changes
- No earlier score recorded – the current score is its first
No licence, operator or terms changes recorded since the first review.
- Verification pass: sources re-checked and missing facts researched again.
- Research record updated.
SmarterCasinos currently has no commercial relationship with Lottomatica and does not link to its sign-up pages. 18+. How we make money · Responsible gambling
Next step
SmarterCasinos Top 100 · rank 49 fixed original order of widely used brands – not a quality rating (how the list was made)