Casinos by country

Licensed online casinos in Ontario (2026)

4 casinos we review are listed in the AGCO / iGaming Ontario register for Ontario and serve players there – register last read 2026-10-14. Evidence-backed Smarter Scores first, then provisional scores and reviews in progress; a licence is never proof that you may play.

Not in Ontario? Use the casino finder for your country.

Verified available in Ontario (4)

Betway

85Smarter Score · Medium confidence
Popular at Betway
SmarterCasinos illustration – not the official game artwork
12 Masks of Fire DrumsGames Global
SmarterCasinos illustration – not the official game artwork
777 Wheel BlitzPragmatic Play
OfferCasino Welcome Offer: 30% cash back on net casino losses in the first 24 hours (no maximum)Wagering: Credited to the Cash Balance; no wagering requirement is stated for the cashback · 24 hours after the first deposit count; offer valid 14 days from registration
Licence confirmedCautionCheck availabilityTop 100 · #1Checked 26 Oct 2026
Fact sheet

Risk statusCautionAt least one caution-level finding is on record.

Licence
Malta Gaming Authority · Verified
Operator
Betway Limited
Bonus
30% cash back on net casino losses in the first 24 hours (no maximum) · Wagering: Credited to the Cash Balance; no wagering requirement is stated for the cashback · T&Cs apply (casino says)
Games
500+ · Slots, Live casino, Table games, Jackpots, Crash games
Software providers
Games Global, Pragmatic Play, Evolution, Gaming Realms, OnAir Entertainment +6
Payment methods
crypto (coins unspecified)
Withdrawal limits
Not disclosed
Withdrawal times
Within 3 days, with exceptions (casino says)
Pros
Licence confirmed in the regulator’s register · Crypto supported – coins unspecified
Cons
Fee amount not published
Country availability
Terms exclude 96 countries; availability elsewhere not confirmed
Sources
27 documented
Last checked
26 Oct 2026

888casino

83Smarter Score · Medium confidence
Popular at 888casino
SmarterCasinos illustration – not the official game artwork
Book of Scrolls UltimateStudio not confirmed
SmarterCasinos illustration – not the official game artwork
888 Megaways Daily 4 JackpotStudio not confirmed
OfferNo current offer we could verifyProfile and verification still available
  • ID check: may be required
  • Withdrawals: aims for 3 days (casino says)
Licence not confirmedElevated riskCheck availabilityTop 100 · #8Checked 26 Oct 2026
Fact sheet

Risk statusElevated riskThe licence record conflicts or the domain is not in the register.

Licence
Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner / · Domain not in register
Operator
Virtual Global Digital Services Limited
Bonus
Not verified
Games
1,000+ · Slots, Live casino, Table games, Jackpots, Game shows
Software providers
NetEnt, Playtech, Red Tiger Gaming, Section8 Studios (in-house)
Payment methods
fiat methods
Withdrawal limits
$30,000 per month
Withdrawal times
Aims for 3 days (casino says)
Pros
Deposit limits & self-exclusion · 1,000+ games
Cons
Licence not found in the regulator’s register · Terms can be changed after 14 days by website publication only
Country availability
Not verified
Sources
45 documented
Last checked
26 Oct 2026

bwin

86Smarter Score · Medium confidence
Popular at bwin
SmarterCasinos illustration – not the official game artwork
Book of bwinIvy
SmarterCasinos illustration – not the official game artwork
Gates of Olympus 2500Pragmatic Play
OfferNo current offerProfile and verification still available
  • ID check: may be required
Licence confirmedElevated riskCheck availabilityTop 100 · #10Checked 15 Oct 2026
Fact sheet

Risk statusElevated riskA serious finding is on record.

Licence
UK Gambling Commission · Verified
Operator
LC International Limited
Bonus
No current offer
Games
Slots, Live casino, Table games, Jackpots
Software providers
Not verified
Payment methods
fiat methods
Withdrawal limits
Not disclosed
Withdrawal times
Within 5 days, with exceptions (casino says)
Pros
Licence confirmed in the regulator’s register · Deposit limits & self-exclusion
Cons
Meeting the wagering requirement and then withdrawing can be treated as bonus abuse · ID verification (KYC) may be required
Country availability
Terms accept only: United Kingdom. Elsewhere: not confirmed as permitted
Sources
53 documented
Last checked
15 Oct 2026

LeoVegas

95Smarter Score · Medium confidence
Popular at LeoVegas
SmarterCasinos illustration – not the official game artwork
Legacy of DeadPlay'n GO
SmarterCasinos illustration – not the official game artwork
PirotsELK Studios
Deposit bonusWelcome offer: 100% matched cash reward up to EUR 1,000 + weekly free spinsWagering 35x the deposit, before the cash reward is released · 7 days to deposit, 14 days to wager, 1 day to claim; free spins used within 3 days of being claimed
Licence confirmedCautionCheck availabilityTop 100 · #12Checked 26 Oct 2026
Fact sheet

Risk statusCautionAt least one caution-level finding is on record.

Licence
Malta Gaming Authority · Verified
Operator
LeoVegas Gaming plc
Bonus
100% matched cash reward up to EUR 1,000 + weekly free spins · Wagering 35x the deposit, before the cash reward is released · T&Cs apply (casino says)
Games
3,000+ · Slots, Live casino, Table games, Game shows, Jackpots
Software providers
Pragmatic Play, Play’n GO, Games Global, Evolution, Relax Gaming +13
Payment methods
fiat methods
Withdrawal limits
Not disclosed
Withdrawal times
Aims for 24 hours (casino says)
Pros
Licence confirmed in the regulator’s register · Deposit limits & self-exclusion
Cons
Fee amount not published · ID verification (KYC) may be required
Country availability
Terms exclude 11 countries; availability elsewhere not confirmed
Sources
33 documented
Last checked
26 Oct 2026

Also verified available in Ontario among the Top 100 (regulator register and the market site), without a full review yet – factsheets: bet365, FanDuel Casino, DraftKings Casino, Betano, Pinnacle, TonyBet, BetVictor, Videoslots, Jackpot City, Hard Rock Bet, ComeOn, BetRivers, Mr Vegas.

Online casino rules in Ontario

Private operators may offer online casino to persons physically in Ontario if registered by the AGCO and under an operating agreement with iGaming Ontario (a subsidiary of the AGCO's partner structure; OLG.ca is operated under OLG conduct and management). Age 19+.

Regulator: Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario (AGCO) - registration/standards; iGaming Ontario (iGO) - operating agreements · source checked 2026-10-14 · official source (opens in a new tab). Not legal advice.

Payment methods at these casinos

How many of the 4 verified casinos list each method in their own payment pages. The lists are the casinos' general ones – methods can vary by country, so check the cashier before you deposit.

Help and self-exclusion in Ontario

Free, official services – independent of any casino.

Our guide: responsible gambling · links checked 2026-10-15

Compare and check further

How we verify a casino for Ontario

We read the national regulator’s own register, match the licensed operator and the exact domain of the casino’s Ontario site, and check that this site serves players in Ontario. Advertising permission is a separate question – it decides only whether we show a casino link. Our method · Why availability differs by country

Questions

Which online casinos are licensed in Ontario?

4 of the casinos we review are listed in the AGCO / iGaming Ontario register for Ontario with the domain of their Ontario site, and that site serves players there (last checked 2026-10-14). They are listed on this page with evidence-backed Smarter Scores first, then provisional scores and reviews in progress.

Does a licence mean I can play?

A register entry shows that the operator holds a licence for Ontario. It is not legal advice and not a guarantee that you personally may play – age, residence, self-exclusion and the casino’s own terms still apply. Use the casino’s Ontario site and read its terms.

Why is there no casino link for some casinos?

A casino can be verified as available and still have no link: we only link where advertising and linking are cleared for the market and where your detected location matches. Where that is not settled we show the review only.

How often is this checked?

Every entry carries the date we read the register. Evidence older than 90 days never keeps a casino in the verified list – it drops back to “not verified” until it is re-checked.

Other countries: all countries