Bitz

bitz.io
Licence
AnjouanIssuer-listed
Operator
Win Sector Ltd
ID check
May be requiredfrom the terms
Withdrawals
Not verified yet
Crypto
Not published
Score pendingResearch confidence Medium
Public welcome offer
No current offer

The casino publishes no welcome-offer percentage or cap on the pages we read, so there are no figures to compare. Bonus section

Availability not verified

18+ · T&Cs apply · Check that the casino accepts players from your country

Score breakdownpending
Smarter Score
Research confidence: Medium i
  • No arc is filled while the score is pending.

The ring has five arcs, one per pillar, as long as the pillar’s weight. The bright part of each arc is its score; the other colours show why points are missing. Grey is a research gap, not a finding. How this score is made up

Published by
SmarterCasinos
Last reviewed
Last updated

The buttons link straight to the casino’s own website. They currently earn us no commission; a link that does is marked “Ad”. Commissions never change the Smarter Score or a warning. How we make money

Licence
AnjouanIssuer-listed
Operator
Win Sector Ltd
ID check
May be requiredfrom the terms
Withdrawals
Not verified yet

Watch out

  • Licence can’t be independently confirmed
  • The terms can change at any time with immediate effect and the casino does not commit to telling you.

A missing score means research is still in progress – it is never a finding about the casino.

More facts
Licence
AnjouanIssuer-listedOperator: Win Sector Ltd
KYC
May be requiredfrom the terms
Crypto
Not publishednot listed on the public pages we read
Withdrawals
Casino saysNo time stated
Smarter assessmentNot enough evidence for an independent assessment.
More details
Operator
Win Sector Ltd named in the issuer’s register
Last checked
14 Oct 2026
Check availabilityChoose your country to see whether Bitz’s terms list it as restricted. Local laws still apply.

How we reviewed Bitz

7/8 checks complete. We checked 8 areas against the casino’s own documents and public registers. Last checked 14 Oct 2026. We read and verify sources – we do not deposit, play or withdraw.

  • Operator – complete
  • Licence – checked, with a finding
  • Domain – checked, with a finding
  • Terms – checked, with a finding
  • Payments – still open
  • KYC – complete
  • Bonus – complete
  • Countries – complete

See sources (17) · Our methodology

Pros & cons

Bitz is an online casino at bitz.io, operated by Win Sector Ltd (Anjouan, Union of Comoros). It states a licence from Anjouan licensing authority; the domain is listed in the issuer’s own register, which we cannot verify independently. We checked 7 of 8 key areas against identified sources; last check 14 Oct 2026. Pros show how we know them; cons are documented facts worth weighing, not opinions.

Pros

No advantage could be confirmed from the sources we read.

Cons

  • Licence can’t be independently confirmedListed only by the issuing body (Anjouan) · our regulator tier D
  • The terms can change at any time with immediate effect and the casino does not commit to telling you.In the terms (Terms)

Discovery attributes

Factual labels derived from our data – not rankings.

Is Bitz legit?

What we could confirm about who runs it and whether it holds a licence for this domain. A licence is a fact about registration – not a promise about the casino.

Operator
Win Sector Ltd VerifiedChecked by SmarterCasinos against the identified source below.Checked14 Oct 2026SourcesCasino termsBitz - Terms & Conditions ("Last updated: 19.08.2026")Our recordCasino pageBitz - homepage (licence statement, About text)Our recordIssuer registerAnjouan Gaming - licence register, search…Our record
Licence
Anjouan licensing authority · Listed in issuer registry
Licence no.
ALSI-202411066-FI2
This domain
listed

Licence check in detail · How we rate regulators

Bitz – questions answered from the record

Short answers, each backed by the sources on this page. Nothing here is a test result or a recommendation.

Is Bitz licensed?

Bitz states a licence from Anjouan. The domain is listed only in a register published by the issuing body itself, which we cannot verify independently; our methodology rates that framework Tier D.

Who operates Bitz?

Bitz is operated by Win Sector Ltd (Anjouan, Union of Comoros), as named in the casino’s own documents.

Does Bitz require KYC (identity verification)?

It may be required at any time. KYC policy (Win Sector Ltd): risk-based SDD/CDD/EDD. "when a user makes an aggregate lifetime total of deposits exceeding EUR 5,000 or requests a withdrawal of any amount on Website, or attempts to or completes a transaction that is deemed suspicious, then it is compulsory for them to complete the full KYC process": government photo ID, photo of the user holding the ID (and further documents as needed). Terms: ID/address/selfie/verification call may be required before any withdrawal and at any time.

What are the withdrawal limits at Bitz?

Bitz’s terms cap withdrawals at EUR 10,000 per month, or EUR 5,000 per month if your balance is at least 10 times your total deposits. Source and exact wording are in the “Limits” section of this profile.

Which countries does Bitz restrict?

Bitz’s terms list 8 restricted countries or territories (AT, FR, DE, NL, ES, KM, GB, US). Use the availability check on this page to see whether your country is on the list. Not legal advice – local law applies.

Good to know before you play

Documented points from the casino’s own terms and the registers we checked. Neutral and sourced, never a judgement of intent.

Bitz states a licence issued by the Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan to Win Sector Ltd. On 2026-10-14 the register published by the issuing body listed the number and bitz.io (valid to 2026-11-21); we cannot confirm it with a government source.

Licence · added 14 Oct 2026

The KYC policy makes full verification compulsory for any withdrawal request (and above EUR 5,000 in lifetime deposits), including a photo of the user holding the ID.

Identity checks · added 14 Oct 2026

Terms: an 8% fee (minimum EUR 4) can be deducted from withdrawals if the deposit was not wagered at least once.

Fees · added 14 Oct 2026

Terms amendments are binding immediately upon publication; the casino does not commit to notifying users.

Terms · added 14 Oct 2026

Terms: withdrawals are capped at EUR 10,000 per month, and at EUR 5,000 per month when the balance is at least 10 times the total of deposits.

Withdrawal limits · added 14 Oct 2026

The casino's own footer reads "© Bitz Casino 2026. Open beta test." (site footer, e.g. receipts home, account-verification). What the beta status means for players is not explained on the pages read.

Terms · added 14 Oct 2026

Where sources disagree

Minor inconsistency · Restricted countriesMinor · open
Casino terms · Casino saysThe casino’s own statement, recorded with its source. We have not independently confirmed it.Checked14 Oct 2026SourceCasino termsBitz - Terms & Conditions ("Last updated: 19.08.2026")Our recordThe Terms list the "Union of Comoros" as a prohibited jurisdiction while stating the licence is issued by the Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of ComorosBitz - Terms & Conditions ("Last updated: 19.08.2026") · 14 Oct 2026

Restricted countries

VerifiedChecked by SmarterCasinos against the identified source below.Checked14 Oct 2026SourceCasino termsBitz - Terms & Conditions ("Last updated: 19.08.2026")Our record

We never infer that a country is accepted because it is missing from this list. See the restricted-country lists of all 39 casinos (open data, CSV/JSON).

KYC & player protection

Identity checks (KYC)

Casino saysThe casino’s own statement, recorded with its source. We have not independently confirmed it.Checked14 Oct 2026SourcesCasino termsBitz - KYC policy ("Last updated: 19.08.2026")Our recordCasino termsBitz - Terms & Conditions ("Last updated: 19.08.2026")Our record

KYC policy (Win Sector Ltd): risk-based SDD/CDD/EDD. "when a user makes an aggregate lifetime total of deposits exceeding EUR 5,000 or requests a withdrawal of any amount on Website, or attempts to or completes a transaction that is deemed suspicious, then it is compulsory for them to complete the full KYC process": government photo ID, photo of the user holding the ID (and further documents as needed). Terms: ID/address/selfie/verification call may be required before any withdrawal and at any time.

Thresholds: full. We have not gone through KYC ourselves.

Player protection

Casino saysThe casino’s own statement, recorded with its source. We have not independently confirmed it.Checked14 Oct 2026SourceCasino pageBitz - Responsible Gambling Policy ("Last updated: 19.08.2026")Our record
Deposit limits
Not verified yet
Loss limits
Not verified yet
Wager limits
Not verified yet
Session limits
Not verified yet
Cooling-off
Offered
Self-exclusion
6 months
Two-factor login
Not verified yet

As stated by the casino. Independent help · See the tools stated by all 39 casinos (open data, CSV/JSON).

What players report

Experiences and opinions of individual visitors – not findings made or verified by SmarterCasinos. Our own research is above.

No player reviews yet.

Be the first to share your experience.

Report this review

Player reviews never change the Smarter Score. Averages appear from 5 reviews. How reviews are moderated

Reputation

Complaint research over 24 months, shown on its own and never part of the Smarter Score.

What we found Insufficient data

Not verified yet

No regulatory action against the operator found in the regulator’s published records.

User reports are signals, not proven facts. With limited data these numbers are a floor, not a total.

Sources

Searched
Regulator and public records

Reputation is shown separately and is not part of the Smarter Score. Platforms we could not access are a gap in our research – never a finding about the casino.

Bonus & deals

Welcome offer

Bitz has no current offer we could read.

SmarterCasinos deal

No SmarterCasinos deal at the moment.

Bonus offers and SmarterCasinos deals are shown for comparison only – they never enter the Smarter Score. Offers change; the casino’s terms apply. 18+

Crypto & payments

Coins & networks not published on the public pages we read

Not published on the public pages we read. This is a research gap, not a statement that no crypto is accepted.

Fees

Casino saysThe casino’s own statement, recorded with its source. We have not independently confirmed it.Checked14 Oct 2026SourceCasino termsBitz - Terms & Conditions ("Last updated: 19.08.2026")Our record

8%

Withdrawals

What the casino says Casino says

Not verified yet

We could not read a withdrawal-time statement on the casino’s pages yet.

Withdrawal caps, instalment clauses and time statements of all 39 casinos (open data).

Limits

Casino saysThe casino’s own statement, recorded with its source. We have not independently confirmed it.Checked14 Oct 2026SourceCasino termsBitz - Terms & Conditions ("Last updated: 19.08.2026")Our record

EUR 10,000 per month (EUR 5,000 per month if your balance is at least 10 times your deposits)

Rules before you withdraw

Casino saysThe casino’s own statement, recorded with its source. We have not independently confirmed it.Checked14 Oct 2026SourcesCasino termsBitz - KYC policy ("Last updated: 19.08.2026")Our recordCasino termsBitz - Terms & Conditions ("Last updated: 19.08.2026")Our record

KYC policy: full KYC is compulsory before any withdrawal. Terms: the casino "may" restrict service, payment or withdrawal until identity is determined, and may require verification at any time during the relationship; withdrawals only to the original deposit method unless the casino agrees.

How we checked

Every fact above comes from an identified source with a date. The full record is here.

  1. ConfirmedOperator14 Oct 2026 · 3 sources
  2. FindingLicence14 Oct 2026 · 7 sources
  3. FindingDomain14 Oct 2026 · 2 sources
  4. FindingTerms14 Oct 2026 · 4 sources
  5. Not yet checkedPayments14 Oct 2026 · 1 source
  6. Claim recordedKYC14 Oct 2026 · 2 sources
  7. ConfirmedBonus14 Oct 2026 · 1 source
  8. ConfirmedCountries14 Oct 2026 · 1 source

7/8 checks complete · Pending · next re-check 28 Oct 2026. Verified means the process is complete – never that a casino is safe or recommended.

Score breakdownscore pending

No score is shown yet: Regulator and public-record search not complete. The points below show what the evidence already supports – they become a score once the fundamentals are complete.

Smarter Score by category
CategoryWeightEarned from sourcesDocumented findingNot published by casinoNot verified yet
Safety & Licensing33%5.023.15.00.0
Withdrawals & Payments27%0.00.00.027.0
Terms & Fairness20%12.27.80.00.0
KYC & Transparency13%0.00.00.013.0
Responsible Gambling7%4.20.00.02.8
Total (of 100)100%21.430.95.042.8
All 14 criteria and their points
CriterionBasisPoints by bucketPoints
Safety & Licensing · 33%
Licence confirmed in an official registryListed only in the issuer's own registry (not independently verifiable)40 documented finding0/40
Regulatory tier of the licensing authority (regulator registry)Anjouan licensing authority ("Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority" / "Anjouan Gaming"): Tier D30 documented finding0/30
Legal entity identifiedNamed in the issuer’s register and in the casino’s documents15 earned15/15
Two-factor authentication availableNot published by the casino15 not published by casino0/15
Withdrawals & Payments · 27%
Withdrawal processing time (best available evidence)—30 not verified yet0/30
Monthly withdrawal limit in binding terms—25 not verified yet0/25
Casino-side withdrawal fees—25 not verified yet0/25
Terms & Fairness · 20%
Risky or unfair clauses (−10 caution, −25 serious, critical = 0)2 flag(s)35 earned 35 documented finding35/70
Dated and publicly accessible (10 each)Checklist20 earned20/20
KYC & Transparency · 13%
KYC policy says when verification is required—50 not verified yet0/50
Thresholds / triggers documented—25 not verified yet0/25
Responsible Gambling · 7%
Deposit 15 · loss 10 · wager 10 · session 5Tools available40 not verified yet0/40
Cooling-off 15 · self-exclusion ≥ 6 months 25Tools available Casino says40 earned40/40
Independent help link 10 · RG page 10Resources Casino says20 earned20/20

Only verified evidence earns points. Missing information is shown separately and is never presented as a confirmed problem. Bonus offers, SmarterCasinos deals and complaint-platform data never enter this score. Methodology v1.6.

Verification record7/8 checks · Pending

Verified means the process is complete – not that the casino is safe.

CheckResultDetailEvidence
OperatorLegal entityConfirmedNamed in issuer register 14 Oct 2026 · Casino terms, Casino page, Issuer register
LicenceLicence in official registryFindingListed in the issuer's own registry on 2026-10-14 – not independently verifiable under our methodChecked – see finding 14 Oct 2026 · Issuer register, Regulator notice, Regulator register
DomainExact domain attributable to licenceFindingDomain listed in the issuer's own registry on 2026-10-14Checked – see finding 14 Oct 2026 · Issuer register, Casino page
TermsFull T&CsFinding1 serious term flag(s)Checked – see finding 14 Oct 2026 · Casino terms, Casino page
PaymentsMethods, limits, fees, stated timesNot yet checkedNot verified yet14 Oct 2026 · Casino terms
KYCPublished KYC policyClaim recordedCasino says 14 Oct 2026 · Casino terms
BonusBonus T&CsConfirmedUnknown 14 Oct 2026 · Casino page
CountriesRestricted country listConfirmedVerified 14 Oct 2026 · Casino terms
Who operates itVerifiedChecked by SmarterCasinos against the identified source below.Checked14 Oct 2026SourcesCasino termsBitz - Terms & Conditions ("Last updated: 19.08.2026")Our recordCasino pageBitz - homepage (licence statement, About text)Our recordIssuer registerAnjouan Gaming - licence register, search…Our record
Win Sector LtdReg. no. ID 16383 (as stated by the casino) · Anjouan, Union of Comoros
LicenceVerifiedChecked by SmarterCasinos against the identified source below.Checked14 Oct 2026SourcesIssuer registerAnjouan Gaming - licence register, search…Our recordRegulator noticeAnjouan Gaming - Suspended Licences pageOur recordRegulator noticeAnjouan Gaming - Revoked Licences pageOur recordRegulator noticeAnjouan Gaming - Licence Status Definitions (issuer-operated)Our recordRegulator noticeAnjouan Gaming - Registry Disclaimer (issuer-operated)Our recordRegulator registerAnjouan Gaming - licence register (1343 licences), on-page search…Our recordRegulator registerAnjouan Gaming – License Register (re-check immediately before…Our record
Anjouan licensing authority · ALSI-202411066-FI2Listed in issuer registry · regulator tier D
Domain reviewedVerifiedChecked by SmarterCasinos against the identified source below.Checked14 Oct 2026SourcesIssuer registerAnjouan Gaming - licence register, search…Our recordCasino pageBitz - homepage (licence statement, About text)Our record
bitz.ioLicence listing: listed in the issuer’s register
Binding termsVerifiedChecked by SmarterCasinos against the identified source below.Checked14 Oct 2026SourcesCasino termsBitz - Terms & Conditions ("Last updated: 19.08.2026")Our recordCasino termsBitz - KYC policy ("Last updated: 19.08.2026")Our recordCasino pageBitz - Responsible Gambling Policy ("Last updated: 19.08.2026")Our recordCasino termsBitz - promotion "Bonus 10$" (single promotion terms)Our record
Last updated: 19.08.2026Read in full and reviewed for risky clauses

Not verified yet

  • Ownership / groupNot verified yetNot researched; not stated on the pages read. Third-party reviews name "WinSector N.V." (unverified, not used).
  • Launch date / operating historyNot published by the casinoFooter reads "Open beta test"; no launch year stated on the pages read.
  • Countries the casino explicitly acceptsNot published by the casinoTerms list prohibited countries only; no accepted-country list or "all except restricted" statement.
  • Licence-based country restrictionsNot verified yetAnjouan licence conditions not published in the sources read.
  • Welcome-offer termsNot published by the casinoBonus terms not published for this programme on the pages read (home: "no wagering requirement").
  • Two-factor authenticationNot published by the casinoNo statement on two-factor authentication on the pages read.
  • Complaint researchNot verified yet – research in progress
Licence checkListed in issuer registry

Register finding

VerifiedChecked by SmarterCasinos against the identified source below.Checked14 Oct 2026SourcesIssuer registerAnjouan Gaming - licence register, search…Our recordRegulator noticeAnjouan Gaming - Suspended Licences pageOur recordRegulator noticeAnjouan Gaming - Revoked Licences pageOur recordRegulator noticeAnjouan Gaming - Licence Status Definitions (issuer-operated)Our recordRegulator noticeAnjouan Gaming - Registry Disclaimer (issuer-operated)Our recordRegulator registerAnjouan Gaming - licence register (1343 licences), on-page search…Our recordRegulator registerAnjouan Gaming – License Register (re-check immediately before…Our record
Regulator
Anjouan licensing authority ("Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority" / "Anjouan Gaming")
Licence no.
ALSI-202411066-FI2
Holder
Win Sector Ltd
Result
Listed in issuer registry
Domain
listed
Research notes
Row status "Valid", expiry 2026-11-21 (about five weeks after the check: renewal to be re-checked on or after that date). The register shows "Valid" for every row (see wolfbet record note on the registry disclaimer). The licensee/number do not appear on the suspended or revoked pages read on 2026-10-14 (pages carried no licence rows). RE-CHECK 2026-10-14 (second pass): register row unchanged (Win Sector Ltd | Valid | ALSI-202411066-FI2 | b2c | 2024-11-22 | 2026-11-21 | bitz.io, 1rajbet.in); the on-page search for the number returns this single row. Anjouan's status definitions list four statuses (Active, Suspended, Revoked, Expired); the register itself prints "Valid". "Expired" is defined as "The licence validity period has ended and the licence has not been renewed", so if the row is not renewed or replaced after 2026-11-21 the licence must be treated as expired; until then the row reads Valid. The registry disclaimer states that the register "is updated periodically and may not reflect changes that have occurred since the most recent update" and that a listed domain "confirms only that the domain has been notified to the Authority as associated with licensed activities". A different licensee, BitzEnt Ltd. (ALSI-202411081-FI2; winnerisland.com, betninja.com), is not Bitz and is not used. Re-check due on or after 2026-11-21.

See the register check for all 39 casinos (open data, CSV/JSON).

Regulator tier Tier D

The tier rates the regulatory framework – how verifiable, enforced and transparent it is – not the casino. Anjouan licensing authority scores 25/100 on our regulator framework.

How we rate regulators · About the Anjouan licensing →

Terms review2 flagged · 5 other observations
serious
Terms can be changed unilaterally without notice · Terms (Introduction): "We reserve the right to revise and amend the Terms ... at any time ... Amendments will be binding and effective immediately upon publication on this Website. If you object to any such changes, you must immediately stop using the Service."
Full context
No notice commitment is given; changes bind on publication; the user must re-read the page periodically.
caution
Withdrawal only to the deposit method · Terms (Withdrawal of Funds): "All withdrawals must be made to the original debit, credit card, bank account, method of payment used to make the payment to your Account. We may, and always at our own discretion, allow you to withdraw to a payment method from which your original deposit did not originate."
Full context
Stated for all methods; exception only at the casino's discretion and subject to additional security checks. Whether this bites for crypto deposits is not stated.

See the flagged clauses of all 39 casinos (open data, CSV/JSON).

5 non-scoring observations from the full terms review
  • fees · Terms: "There are no withdrawal commissions if you roll over (wager) the deposit – Unwagered deposits can cost 8% (min EUR 4) on withdrawal.
  • other · Terms: "These Terms are governed excsluively [sic] by the law in force in the st – Anjouan law; no named ADR body in the terms.
  • other · Terms: "Disputes must be lodged within three (3) days from the date the wager in – Three-day dispute window (sportsbook wording; applies to "the wager in question").
  • account closure · Terms: account may be closed or suspended where "we reasonably believe" the user – Closure and voiding at the casino's reasonable belief; the text read does not say what happens to the remaining balance.
  • other · Terms: aggregate liability capped at the lower of the value of the wagers or EUR – Liability capped at EUR 500 or the wager value.
Sources & evidence17 sources, fingerprinted
  • Casino pageBitz - homepage (licence statement, About text)bitz.io/14 Oct 2026
    Open original source
    Receipt captured 2026-10-14 14:52 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 31e62866e6df8aad58e671b64296a2d1dcba11146efdf484294908fead4b4236
  • Casino termsBitz - Terms & Conditions ("Last updated: 19.08.2026")bitz.io/terms14 Oct 2026
    Open original source
    Receipt captured 2026-10-14 14:53 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 9852556bcd0dafea382ebace70c9971f76271f1409013d491b61836a59ac217b
  • Casino termsBitz - KYC policy ("Last updated: 19.08.2026")bitz.io/kyc-policy14 Oct 2026
    Open original source
    Receipt captured 2026-10-14 15:04 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 27fd3c0f03121982440499793d8a8eaa750eb690c71126e1020996e592289f17
    Receipt captured 2026-10-14 14:53 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 6670a159e78ca7ca12168e385fe096f44825119695eca416cacae6ac226f0953
  • Casino pageBitz - Responsible Gambling Policy ("Last updated: 19.08.2026")bitz.io/responsible-gaming-policy14 Oct 2026
    Open original source
    Receipt captured 2026-10-14 15:05 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 008de91e0c80d088b252e64f3c03ef0cb24510036cda52591535d4c36f23d2d0
    Receipt captured 2026-10-14 14:54 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 f54e0e7a5ec19c600c2e7a1647f0afca72238237c208c5708d919d6ea56a97bd
  • Casino pageBitz - FAQ (questions only; answers collapsed)bitz.io/faq14 Oct 2026
    Open original source
    Receipt captured 2026-10-14 14:36 UTC · HTTP sha256 8f364039435e84e20d8d50d7ee210644dcc2a9fdfcb3162aa53ca073a8998509
    Receipt captured 2026-10-14 14:54 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 7b4bdbf6323f12c10129f795f8729336903a7829ae104a3c48e8d15d43b67fce
  • Casino pageBitz - Bonuses page (marketing overview)bitz.io/bonuses14 Oct 2026
    Open original source
    Receipt captured 2026-10-14 14:54 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 0cd52674d72a9462bf27c0909b13150fd8b3558a89895e6e1e77d289ce63d496
  • Casino termsBitz - promotion "Bonus 10$" (single promotion terms)bitz.io/bonus-10-usdt14 Oct 2026
    Open original source
    Receipt captured 2026-10-14 15:40 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 dc2d3d1b4f6317c2c046cc80223d4cc7d0f69087353369edeaad2b8ceb5987ae
    Receipt captured 2026-10-14 14:54 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 67adafeb86f523f032ae505e495ef4ec62ba6a1f6ac928781a3c9754fd519b48
  • Casino termsBitz - Privacy policy (receipt only)bitz.io/privacy14 Oct 2026
    Open original source
    Receipt captured 2026-10-14 14:54 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 ecb0c1b549323ed25b582c4c7fb8defc644f08883305709eb2da97fed8dd3ea3
  • Issuer registerAnjouan Gaming - licence register, search…anjouangaming.com/license-register/?license=ALSI-202411066-FI214 Oct 2026
    Open original source
    Receipt captured 2026-10-14 14:55 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 61924272f0f69cdb37a8504538e876d41bcdf4d7ba32b25256d32a07bdbf0bf4
    Receipt captured 2026-10-14 15:11 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 28790b08b5caf03e106e0a04c2f1f66ae44bd1f0a5d2bc3da6db54ceb2c2c907
    Receipt captured 2026-10-14 15:10 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 28790b08b5caf03e106e0a04c2f1f66ae44bd1f0a5d2bc3da6db54ceb2c2c907
  • Regulator noticeAnjouan Gaming - Suspended Licences pageanjouangaming.com/enforcement/suspended-licences/14 Oct 2026
    Open original source
    Receipt captured 2026-10-14 14:57 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 0058abdf259393b2d3d547686d5bc1bfbcf4db1400ff156bc8f20aa3afa92614
  • Regulator noticeAnjouan Gaming - Revoked Licences pageanjouangaming.com/enforcement/revoked-licences/14 Oct 2026
    Open original source
    Receipt captured 2026-10-14 14:57 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 d37a3c640e2cb1402e691c94d47ee383e545cf86c78db4ee4125087340ed9021
  • Complaint platformCasino.Guru (bot challenge, blocked)casino.guru/bitz-casino-review14 Oct 2026
    Open original source
    Receipt captured 2026-10-14 14:57 UTC · access blocked (bot challenge / captcha)sha256 7f4a79c4f7e3ef137ebe32d1c72c7d28378f94d394700da312fae8b80bcbccf7
  • Complaint platformAskGamblers (bot challenge, blocked)www.askgamblers.com/online-casinos/reviews/bitz-casino14 Oct 2026
    Open original source
    Receipt captured 2026-10-14 14:57 UTC · access blocked (bot challenge / captcha)sha256 d71f3e04a94045ffe91957d233401a299b40ae8d5e0a355a075389fd5e138dd6
  • Regulator noticeAnjouan Gaming - Licence Status Definitions (issuer-operated)anjouangaming.com/public-register/licence-status-definitions/14 Oct 2026
    Open original source
    Receipt captured 2026-10-14 15:42 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 98dbedc78b26fe0b6321363b98d025b1c24459f393d8187fd947d8ea032fe826
  • Regulator noticeAnjouan Gaming - Registry Disclaimer (issuer-operated)anjouangaming.com/public-register/registry-disclaimer/14 Oct 2026
    Open original source
    Receipt captured 2026-10-14 15:42 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 59a6e90b161ce070eb08141ab782d61d9aa62677bca84070472a17557dd4dff0
  • Regulator registerAnjouan Gaming – License Register (re-check immediately before…anjouangaming.com/license-register/?license=ALSI-202411066-FI214 Oct 2026
    Open original source
    Receipt captured 2026-10-14 14:55 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 61924272f0f69cdb37a8504538e876d41bcdf4d7ba32b25256d32a07bdbf0bf4
    Receipt captured 2026-10-14 15:11 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 28790b08b5caf03e106e0a04c2f1f66ae44bd1f0a5d2bc3da6db54ceb2c2c907
    Receipt captured 2026-10-14 15:10 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 28790b08b5caf03e106e0a04c2f1f66ae44bd1f0a5d2bc3da6db54ceb2c2c907
Review history3 entries
First reviewed
14 Oct 2026
Last verification pass
14 Oct 2026
Last evidence update
14 Oct 2026
Score changes
No earlier score recorded – the current score is its first

No licence, operator or terms changes recorded since the first review.

  1. Verification pass: sources re-checked and missing facts researched again.
  2. Verification pass: sources re-checked and missing facts researched again.
  3. Initial research: binding terms, policies, help pages and licence registers captured.

SmarterCasinos currently has no commercial relationship with Bitz and does not link to its sign-up pages. 18+. How we make money · Responsible gambling

Next step

Compare Bitz

See it next to other casinos on the same facts – score, licence, KYC, crypto and availability.

Compare with Wild.io and BC.Game