bet-at-home

bet-at-home.de
  • Licence confirmed in register
  • Permanent self-exclusion
Licence
Gemeinsame Glücksspielbehörde der LänderVerified
Operator
bet-at-home.com Internet Limited
ID check
May be requiredfrom the terms
Withdrawals
Not verified yet
Crypto
Not published
Score pendingResearch confidence Medium
Public welcome offer
No current offer

We found no current welcome offer with stated figures on the casino’s public pages. Bonus section

Availability not verified

18+ · T&Cs apply · Check that the casino accepts players from your country

Score breakdownpending
Smarter Score
Research confidence: Medium i
  • No arc is filled while the score is pending.

The ring has five arcs, one per pillar, as long as the pillar’s weight. The bright part of each arc is its score; the other colours show why points are missing. Grey is a research gap, not a finding. How this score is made up

Published by
SmarterCasinos
Last reviewed
Last updated

The buttons link straight to the casino’s own website. They currently earn us no commission; a link that does is marked “Ad”. Commissions never change the Smarter Score or a warning. How we make money

Licence
Gemeinsame Glücksspielbehörde der LänderVerified
Operator
bet-at-home.com Internet Limited
ID check
May be requiredfrom the terms
Withdrawals
Not verified yet

Good to know

  • Licence confirmed in the regulator’s register
  • Deposit limits & self-exclusion
  • 500+ slots

Watch out

  • Fee amount not published
  • ID verification (KYC) may be required

A missing score means research is still in progress – it is never a finding about the casino.

Fact sheet

Risk statusVerification pendingChecks are still open; this is not a finding.

Licence
Gemeinsame Glücksspielbehörde der Länder · Verified
Operator
bet-at-home.com Internet Limited
Bonus
No current offer
Games
500+ · Slots
Software providers
Not verified
Payment methods
fiat methods
Withdrawal limits
Not disclosed
Withdrawal times
Not disclosed
Pros
Licence confirmed in the regulator’s register · Deposit limits & self-exclusion
Cons
Fee amount not published · ID verification (KYC) may be required
Country availability
Not disclosed
Sources
16 documented
Last checked
14 Oct 2026

“Not disclosed” = the casino does not publish it. “Not verified” = we have not confirmed it. Country lists describe what the terms say, not whether you may play.

More facts
Licence
Gemeinsame Glücksspielbehörde der LänderVerifiedOperator: bet-at-home.com Internet Limited
KYC
May be requiredfrom the terms
Crypto
Not publishednot listed on the public pages we read
Withdrawals
Casino saysNo time stated
Smarter assessmentNot enough evidence for an independent assessment.
More details
Operator
bet-at-home.com Internet Limited VerifiedChecked by SmarterCasinos against the identified source below.Checked14 Oct 2026SourcesRegulator registerGGL whitelist – extracted entry of Bet-at-home.com Internet Limited…Our recordRegulator registerGGL – Whitelist: Übersicht der erlaubten Glücksspielanbieter (page,…Our recordCasino termsbet-at-home.de – AGB (Version D25.2, gültig ab 10.11.2025; sports…Our recordCasino pagebet-at-home.de – ImpressumOur record
Last checked
14 Oct 2026
Check availabilityChoose your country to see whether bet-at-home’s terms list it as restricted. Local laws still apply.

How we reviewed bet-at-home

7/8 checks complete. We checked 8 areas against the casino’s own documents and public registers. Last checked 14 Oct 2026. We read and verify sources – we do not deposit, play or withdraw.

  • Operator – complete
  • Licence – complete
  • Domain – complete
  • Terms – complete
  • Payments – complete
  • KYC – complete
  • Bonus – still open
  • Countries – checked, with a finding

See sources (16) · Our methodology

Pros & cons

bet-at-home offers virtual slot games for the casino product; sports betting under a separate permission online at bet-at-home.de, operated by bet-at-home.com Internet Limited (Malta). Its Gemeinsame Glücksspielbehörde der Länder licence is confirmed in the regulator’s register for this domain. The licence covers virtual slot games for the casino product; sports betting under a separate permission only (Germany). We checked 7 of 8 key areas against identified sources; last check 14 Oct 2026. Pros show how we know them; cons are documented facts worth weighing, not opinions.

Pros

Cons

  • Fee amount not publishedNot stated in the terms we read
  • ID verification (KYC) may be requiredThe terms allow checks; no fixed thresholds published

Discovery attributes

  • Licence confirmed in register
  • Permanent self-exclusion

Factual labels derived from our data – not rankings.

Is bet-at-home legit?

What we could confirm about who runs it and whether it holds a licence for this domain. A licence is a fact about registration – not a promise about the casino.

Operator
bet-at-home.com Internet Limited VerifiedChecked by SmarterCasinos against the identified source below.Checked14 Oct 2026SourcesRegulator registerGGL whitelist – extracted entry of Bet-at-home.com Internet Limited…Our recordRegulator registerGGL – Whitelist: Übersicht der erlaubten Glücksspielanbieter (page,…Our recordCasino termsbet-at-home.de – AGB (Version D25.2, gültig ab 10.11.2025; sports…Our recordCasino pagebet-at-home.de – ImpressumOur record
Licence
Gemeinsame Glücksspielbehörde der Länder · Confirmed in registry
Licence no.
Licence covers virtual slot games only for the casino product (virtuelle Automatenspiele, Germany); sports betting is a separate permission. No licence number published; Impressum: "behördlich zugelassener Veranstalter von virtuellen Automatenspielen (Erlaubnis vom 28. Dezember 2022)" and "Sportwettenveranstalter (Erlaubnis vom 22. Dezember 2022)"
This domain
listed

Licence check in detail · How we rate regulators

bet-at-home – questions answered from the record

Short answers, each backed by the sources on this page. Nothing here is a test result or a recommendation.

Is bet-at-home licensed?

bet-at-home states a licence from Gemeinsame Glücksspielbehörde der Länder. We found the licence and the exact domain bet-at-home.de in the regulator’s register (checked 14 Oct 2026). A licence is a fact about registration, not a promise about the casino. The licence covers virtual slot games for the casino product; sports betting under a separate permission only (Germany).

Who operates bet-at-home?

bet-at-home is operated by bet-at-home.com Internet Limited (Malta), as named in the regulator’s register and the casino’s documents.

Does bet-at-home require KYC (identity verification)?

It may be required at any time. Terms F.7: a "Know Your Client" procedure is carried out at account opening and for transactions, by the casino or a verification partner (the privacy policy names Shufti Pro Limited, London, for identity checks); ID documents plus additional information such as proof of address, wealth and salary information and selfies can be requested; if the check cannot be completed the account can be blocked or closed. J.8: a copy of an official photo ID and further documents (proof of payment method, address, wealth and salary information, selfies) can be required before a payout. J.6: payouts only to the account used for deposits; I.2: the payment instrument must be in the customer's name; F.9: third-party use of an account leads to blocking and a payout refusal until the beneficial owner is established. No documented trigger or threshold.

Which law and courts apply to bet-at-home’s terms?

According to the terms we stored (not stated in the captured page), the governing law is Malta and the venue is competent court in Germany. This is a description of the clause, not legal advice; the exact wording is quoted in our guide to governing-law clauses.

Good to know before you play

Documented points from the casino’s own terms and the registers we checked. Neutral and sourced, never a judgement of intent.

The German licence covers virtual slot games only for the casino product (sports betting is a separate permission), and the terms say limits and exclusion are requested through customer service; the pages read name a minimum self-exclusion of one year and do not mention the OASIS exclusion system.

Countries · added 14 Oct 2026

The German virtual-slot tax of 5.3 % is passed on either as a deduction from winnings or as a lower RTP; the payment tables show a dash in the fee column without saying in words that no fee applies.

Fees · added 14 Oct 2026

No welcome offer or bonus terms could be read (the promotions page rendered without content), so bonus conditions are not recorded.

Bonus terms · added 14 Oct 2026

Restricted countries Not published by the casino

Not published by the casino

We never infer that a country is accepted because it is missing from this list. See the restricted-country lists of all 57 casinos (open data, CSV/JSON).

KYC & player protection

Identity checks (KYC)

VerifiedChecked by SmarterCasinos against the identified source below.Checked14 Oct 2026SourcesCasino termsbet-at-home.de – AGB (Version D25.2, gültig ab 10.11.2025; sports…Our recordCasino pagebet-at-home.de – Datenschutzerklärung (14.10.2026)Our record

Terms F.7: a "Know Your Client" procedure is carried out at account opening and for transactions, by the casino or a verification partner (the privacy policy names Shufti Pro Limited, London, for identity checks); ID documents plus additional information such as proof of address, wealth and salary information and selfies can be requested; if the check cannot be completed the account can be blocked or closed. J.8: a copy of an official photo ID and further documents (proof of payment method, address, wealth and salary information, selfies) can be required before a payout. J.6: payouts only to the account used for deposits; I.2: the payment instrument must be in the customer's name; F.9: third-party use of an account leads to blocking and a payout refusal until the beneficial owner is established. No documented trigger or threshold.

Thresholds: none. We have not gone through KYC ourselves.

Player protection

Casino saysThe casino’s own statement, recorded with its source. We have not independently confirmed it.Checked14 Oct 2026SourcesCasino termsbet-at-home.de – AGB (Version D25.2, gültig ab 10.11.2025; sports…Our recordCasino pagebet-at-home.de – Spielerschutz / Responsible GamingOur record
Deposit limits
Offered
Loss limits
Offered
Wager limits
Offered
Session limits
Offered
Cooling-off
Not verified yet
Self-exclusion
Up to permanent
Two-factor login
Not verified yet

As stated by the casino. Independent help · See the tools stated by all 57 casinos (open data, CSV/JSON).

What players report

Experiences and opinions of individual visitors – not findings made or verified by SmarterCasinos. Our own research is above.

No player reviews yet.

Be the first to share your experience.

Report this review

Player reviews never change the Smarter Score. Averages appear from 5 reviews. How reviews are moderated

Reputation

Complaint research over 24 months, shown on its own and never part of the Smarter Score.

What we found Insufficient data

Not verified yet

No regulatory action against the operator found in the regulator’s published records.

User reports are signals, not proven facts. With limited data these numbers are a floor, not a total.

Sources

Searched
Regulator and public records

Reputation is shown separately and is not part of the Smarter Score. Platforms we could not access are a gap in our research – never a finding about the casino.

Bonus & deals

Welcome offer

bet-at-home has no current offer we could read.

SmarterCasinos deal

No SmarterCasinos deal at the moment.

Bonus offers and SmarterCasinos deals are shown for comparison only – they never enter the Smarter Score. Offers change; the casino’s terms apply. 18+

Games

From the casino’s own pagesCasino says
Games500+ slots
Play
  • Slots

Lists may differ in your country. Checked 14 Oct 2026.

Crypto & payments

Coins & networks 10 payment methods documented – no cryptocurrencies listed

All payment methods
AssetNetworkDepositWithdrawal
Credit/debit card (Visa, Mastercard)—YesYes
Skrill (incl. Skrill 1-Tap)—YesYes
Neteller—YesYes
PayPal—YesYes
my paysafecard—YesYes
Bank transfer (Trustly)—YesYes
Trustly—Not documentedYes
SEPA bank transfer—Not documentedYes
Klarna (Sofort)—YesNot documented
OktoPay—YesNot documented

“Not documented” means the public pages we read do not say so – not that the method is unavailable.

Fees Not published by the casino

Not published by the casino

Withdrawals

What the casino says Casino says

Not verified yet

We could not read a withdrawal-time statement on the casino’s pages yet.

Withdrawal caps, instalment clauses and time statements of all 57 casinos (open data).

Limits Not published by the casino

Not published by the casino

How we checked

Every fact above comes from an identified source with a date. The full record is here.

  1. ConfirmedOperator14 Oct 2026 · 4 sources
  2. ConfirmedLicence14 Oct 2026 · 2 sources
  3. ConfirmedDomain14 Oct 2026 · 2 sources
  4. ConfirmedTerms14 Oct 2026 · 5 sources
  5. Claim recordedPayments14 Oct 2026 · 1 source
  6. ConfirmedKYC14 Oct 2026 · 2 sources
  7. Not yet checkedBonus—
  8. FindingCountries14 Oct 2026 · 1 source

7/8 checks complete · Pending · next re-check 13 Nov 2026. Verified means the process is complete – never that a casino is safe or recommended.

Score breakdownscore pending

No score is shown yet: Regulator and public-record search not complete. The points below show what the evidence already supports – they become a score once the fundamentals are complete.

Smarter Score by category
CategoryWeightEarned from sourcesDocumented findingNot published by casinoNot verified yet
Safety & Licensing33%25.42.65.00.0
Withdrawals & Payments27%0.00.016.910.1
Terms & Fairness20%20.00.00.00.0
KYC & Transparency13%3.59.50.00.0
Responsible Gambling7%6.00.00.01.1
Total (of 100)100%54.812.221.811.2
All 14 criteria and their points
CriterionBasisPoints by bucketPoints
Safety & Licensing · 33%
Licence confirmed in an official registryConfirmed in registry, active40 earned40/40
Regulatory tier of the licensing authority (regulator registry)Gemeinsame Glücksspielbehörde der Länder (GGL): Tier B22 earned 8 documented finding22/30
Legal entity identifiedEntity confirmed in an independent register15 earned15/15
Two-factor authentication availableNot published by the casino15 not published by casino0/15
Withdrawals & Payments · 27%
Withdrawal processing time (best available evidence)—30 not verified yet0/30
Monthly withdrawal limit in binding termsNot published by the casino25 not published by casino0/25
Casino-side withdrawal feesNot published by the casino25 not published by casino0/25
Terms & Fairness · 20%
Risky or unfair clauses (−10 caution, −25 serious, critical = 0)0 flag(s)70 earned70/70
Dated and publicly accessible (10 each)Checklist20 earned20/20
KYC & Transparency · 13%
KYC policy says when verification is requiredPolicy: general20 earned 30 documented finding20/50
Thresholds / triggers documentedThresholds: none25 documented finding0/25
Responsible Gambling · 7%
Deposit 15 · loss 10 · wager 10 · session 5Tools available Casino says40 earned40/40
Cooling-off 15 · self-exclusion ≥ 6 months 25Tools available Casino says25 earned 15 not verified yet25/40
Independent help link 10 · RG page 10Resources Casino says20 earned20/20

Only verified evidence earns points. Missing information is shown separately and is never presented as a confirmed problem. Bonus offers, SmarterCasinos deals and complaint-platform data never enter this score. Methodology v1.6.

Verification record7/8 checks · Pending

Verified means the process is complete – not that the casino is safe.

CheckResultDetailEvidence
OperatorLegal entityConfirmedVerified 14 Oct 2026 · Regulator register, Casino terms, Casino page
LicenceLicence in official registryConfirmedVerified 14 Oct 2026 · Regulator register
DomainExact domain attributable to licenceConfirmedVerified 14 Oct 2026 · Regulator register
TermsFull T&CsConfirmedVerified 14 Oct 2026 · Casino terms, Casino page
PaymentsMethods, limits, fees, stated timesClaim recordedUnknown 14 Oct 2026 · Casino terms
KYCPublished KYC policyConfirmedVerified 14 Oct 2026 · Casino terms, Casino page
BonusBonus T&CsNot yet checkedNot verified yet
CountriesRestricted country listFindingNo restricted-country list publishedChecked – see finding 14 Oct 2026 · Casino terms
Who operates itVerifiedChecked by SmarterCasinos against the identified source below.Checked14 Oct 2026SourcesRegulator registerGGL whitelist – extracted entry of Bet-at-home.com Internet Limited…Our recordRegulator registerGGL – Whitelist: Übersicht der erlaubten Glücksspielanbieter (page,…Our recordCasino termsbet-at-home.de – AGB (Version D25.2, gültig ab 10.11.2025; sports…Our recordCasino pagebet-at-home.de – ImpressumOur record
bet-at-home.com Internet LimitedReg. no. C 35109 (Malta Business Registry, per the Impressum) · Malta
LicenceVerifiedChecked by SmarterCasinos against the identified source below.Checked14 Oct 2026SourcesRegulator registerGGL whitelist – extracted entry of Bet-at-home.com Internet Limited…Our recordRegulator registerGGL – Whitelist: Übersicht der erlaubten Glücksspielanbieter (page,…Our record
Gemeinsame Glücksspielbehörde der Länder · Licence covers virtual slot games only for the casino product (virtuelle Automatenspiele, Germany); sports betting is a separate permission. No licence number published; Impressum: "behördlich zugelassener Veranstalter von virtuellen Automatenspielen (Erlaubnis vom 28. Dezember 2022)" and "Sportwettenveranstalter (Erlaubnis vom 22. Dezember 2022)"Confirmed in registry · regulator tier B
Domain reviewedVerifiedChecked by SmarterCasinos against the identified source below.Checked14 Oct 2026SourcesRegulator registerGGL whitelist – extracted entry of Bet-at-home.com Internet Limited…Our recordRegulator registerGGL – Whitelist: Übersicht der erlaubten Glücksspielanbieter (page,…Our record
bet-at-home.deLicence listing: domain listed
Binding termsVerifiedChecked by SmarterCasinos against the identified source below.Checked14 Oct 2026SourcesCasino termsbet-at-home.de – AGB (Version D25.2, gültig ab 10.11.2025; sports…Our recordCasino pagebet-at-home.de – ImpressumOur recordCasino pagebet-at-home.de – Spielerschutz / Responsible GamingOur recordCasino pagebet-at-home.de – Datenschutzerklärung (14.10.2026)Our recordCasino pagebet-at-home.de – Über bet-at-homeOur record
Version D25.2, gültig ab 10.11.2025Read in full and reviewed for risky clauses

Not verified yet

  • Ownership / groupNot verified yet
  • Launch date / operating historyNot published by the casinoNo launch date stated on the pages read; the GGL list shows the German permissions (sports 2020/2022, slots 28.12.2022).
  • Countries the casino explicitly acceptsNot published by the casinoThe terms do not list accepted countries. German-law provisions (5.3 % tax for customers resident in Germany, German court jurisdiction) and the GGL permission imply a German offer, but no explicit accepted-country statement was found; not inferred.
  • Restricted countriesNot published by the casinoThe terms mention country blocks ("durch bet-at-home gesetzte Ländersperren", E.4) but publish no list of restricted countries. Nothing recorded.
  • Withdrawal limitsNot published by the casinoThe terms give maximum withdrawal amounts per method (EUR 500 to EUR 10,000, period not stated) and say deposit limits are shown in the deposit menu behind login. No daily, weekly or monthly withdrawal cap is stated (silence is not recorded as "no limit").
  • Withdrawal feesNot published by the casino
  • Two-factor authenticationNot published by the casinoNo statement about two-factor authentication on the pages read (the terms say e-mail and password are confidential, F.11).
  • Complaint researchNot verified yetNot researched to the protocol standard. The complaint platforms were blocked or not readable (see receipts; not bypassed). The GGL enforcement pages and complaint boards were not searched. Not recorded as "no complaints".
Licence checkConfirmed in registry

Register finding

VerifiedChecked by SmarterCasinos against the identified source below.Checked14 Oct 2026SourcesRegulator registerGGL whitelist – extracted entry of Bet-at-home.com Internet Limited…Our recordRegulator registerGGL – Whitelist: Übersicht der erlaubten Glücksspielanbieter (page,…Our record
Regulator
Gemeinsame Glücksspielbehörde der Länder (GGL)
Licence no.
Licence covers virtual slot games only for the casino product (virtuelle Automatenspiele, Germany); sports betting is a separate permission. No licence number published; Impressum: "behördlich zugelassener Veranstalter von virtuellen Automatenspielen (Erlaubnis vom 28. Dezember 2022)" and "Sportwettenveranstalter (Erlaubnis vom 22. Dezember 2022)"
Holder
Bet-at-home.com Internet Limited
Result
Confirmed in registry
Domain
listed
Research notes
The GGL whitelist (§ 9 Abs. 8 GlüStV 2021) has no status field, so "active" means: listed on the official list of permitted providers on 2026-10-14. GGL whitelist entry (page source, 2026-10-14): operator "Bet-at-home.com Internet Limited", address "Cornerstone Business Centre, Level 2, Suite 1, Pjazza s -16 ta’ Settembru MST 1180 Mosta Malta", authority GGL, website "bet-at-home.de". Product "Sportwetten" (online): first permission 02.11.2020, follow-up 22.12.2022. Product "Virtuelle Automatenspiele": sales area "länderübergreifend", first permission 28.12.2022. The casino product is covered only by the "Virtuelle Automatenspiele" permission (no table games, live casino or poker); the sports-betting permission is not casino coverage and is not counted. No permission number and no conditions are shown.

See the register check for all 57 casinos (open data, CSV/JSON).

Regulator tier Tier B

The tier rates the regulatory framework – how verifiable, enforced and transparent it is – not the casino. Gemeinsame Glücksspielbehörde der Länder scores 82.5/100 on our regulator framework.

  • Whitelist has no licence number or status column; the list is a PDF/HTML page without search that is only partially read (first ~87 of a longer list)
  • German-licensed operators are limited to virtual slots, online poker and sports betting; classic online casino tables are not licensable (state treaty), and crypto is not a permitted payment route in practice (not verified here)
  • Individual fines/revocations are not published on the pages read; only aggregated numbers and a (currently empty) public-warnings table

How we rate regulators

Terms review0 flagged · 5 other observations

No clause from our controlled list of risky terms was found.

See the flagged clauses of all 57 casinos (open data, CSV/JSON).

5 non-scoring observations from the full terms review
  • operator discretion · F.17 "bet-at-home behält sich das Recht vor, ein Konto nach eigenem Ermessen zu – The casino may close accounts, set limits and exclude customers at its own discretion without reasons. No clause was read that forfeits a verified balance on a discretionary closure; confiscation clauses are tied to suspected fraud, multiple accounts or VPN use (F.2, E.4, F.16).
  • confiscation forfeiture · F.2 "Sollte der begründete Verdacht bestehen, dass ein Kunde mehrere Konten ... – Winnings are lost on suspected multiple accounts, on circumvention of country blocks by VPN/proxy, and where they arise from software errors. Tied to specific breaches, so no flag recorded.
  • investigation hold · F.19 "bet-at-home ist berechtigt Zahlungen im Falle einer Verdächtigung von krim – Payments can be held on suspicion of criminal acts or a breach of the terms until a final court decision; documents (ID, proof of payment method, address, wealth and salary information, selfies) can be required before any payout.
  • limits · E.5 "Der Kunde hat das Recht, Einsatz-, Einzahlungs- und Verlustlimits festzuleg – Limits and exclusion are requested through customer service (e-mail, live chat or contact form); a request to raise a limit or shorten an exclusion takes effect only after checks and at the earliest seven days after receipt. Self-exclusion is for at least one year. Whether self-service tools exist in the account was not seen (behind login). The pages read do not mention the OASIS cross-provider exclusion system.
  • fees · I.1 and J.1 tables: column "Bearbeitungsgebühren" shows "–" for every deposit an – The payment tables show a dash in the fee column (not stated in words). The German virtual-slot tax of 5.3 % is passed on either as a deduction from winnings or as a reduced RTP.
Sources & evidence16 sources, fingerprinted
  • Casino pagebet-at-home.de – homepage (rendered shell; cookie banner only)www.bet-at-home.de/de14 Oct 2026
  • Casino termsbet-at-home.de – AGB (Version D25.2, gültig ab 10.11.2025; sports…www.bet-at-home.de/de/terms14 Oct 2026
    Open original source
    Receipt captured 2026-10-14 16:41 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 188cf3f9215b1d01f2d9b54c3a38329ba672ace869d37e53aa506708a803b448
  • Casino pagebet-at-home.de – Impressumwww.bet-at-home.de/de/imprint14 Oct 2026
    Open original source
    Receipt captured 2026-10-14 16:45 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 9c23697a4c575fbc871ccf6130619cbffd4ab296df737a0cdc9a5e60b9a6a90d
  • Casino pagebet-at-home.de – Spielerschutz / Responsible Gamingwww.bet-at-home.de/de/responsible-gaming14 Oct 2026
    Open original source
    Receipt captured 2026-10-14 16:45 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 b6e8e19fbeecafe79d5944a59546048a8a327a53284b629d245e17b054653df7
  • Casino pagebet-at-home.de – Über bet-at-homewww.bet-at-home.de/de/about-bet-at-home14 Oct 2026
    Open original source
    Receipt captured 2026-10-14 16:46 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 e8ae8984e51781fb872b9e60aa46a0d6d6c946a37a95387170acca85206f1ec5
  • Casino pagebet-at-home.de – Datenschutzerklärung (14.10.2026)www.bet-at-home.de/de/privacy14 Oct 2026
    Open original source
    Receipt captured 2026-10-14 17:01 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 8775454876368852f06000b04f07eb03c7b3358847408b050a5f6966d81a067d
  • Casino pagebet-at-home.de – Slots lobby (rendered: "mehr als 500 Slots",…www.bet-at-home.de/de/slots14 Oct 2026
    Open original source
    Receipt captured 2026-10-14 16:58 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 211b9bf118a03c3cd95e92daabff739dcbc91a5ce3c36d8d47cdcf71af1b6de0
  • Casino pagebet-at-home.de – Slots, Spieleentwickler (list did not load)www.bet-at-home.de/de/slots/cat/spieleentwickler14 Oct 2026
    Open original source
    Receipt captured 2026-10-14 17:00 UTC · access blocked (provider list did not load after 25 s (only "Lobby / Spieleentwickler / Filter" shown))sha256 23308bb7a7dc5a5c4c5e5ac074235e29583d80b2bb5b4206f16a79f8fe4b3133
  • Casino pagebet-at-home.de – Promotions (page rendered without readable content)www.bet-at-home.de/de/promotions14 Oct 2026
    Open original source
    Receipt captured 2026-10-14 16:51 UTC · access blocked (page rendered without readable content after 25 s (JavaScript application; only the navigation shell was shown))sha256 d8db47f1ef23a3d919dcfeaeb2d1b3a3f3b2197d143dbab5ede8ec919cc10e1d
  • Casino pagebet-at-home.de – RTP-Werte (page rendered without readable content)www.bet-at-home.de/de/rtp-values14 Oct 2026
    Open original source
    Receipt captured 2026-10-14 16:48 UTC · access blocked (page rendered without readable content after 25 s (JavaScript application; only the navigation shell was shown))sha256 8d2c47265e5010b9c06d7b19d882d6e74f1cb7ae321dec53ceefb54fd6cf3598
  • Casino pagebet-at-home.com AG – corporate/investor sitewww.bet-at-home.ag/de/14 Oct 2026
    Open original source
    Receipt captured 2026-10-14 17:03 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 cc04bff20755b6bc7f0eb5e36acffaa447a9135b740edbea88f1b0272a31602f
  • Regulator registerGGL – Whitelist: Übersicht der erlaubten Glücksspielanbieter (page,…www.gluecksspiel-behoerde.de/de/fuer-spielende/uebersicht-erlaubter-anbieter-whitelist14 Oct 2026
    Open original source
    Receipt captured 2026-10-14 17:02 UTC · HTTP sha256 c323ae88418fbc28fcd37959da43180bcbe380ed810f10d94bea8bc2197c2a94
    Receipt captured 2026-10-14 16:25 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 377ca6d90847038ee0766494927721a2d03e29ce6029ee488e89ed9a1755a909
  • Regulator registerGGL whitelist – extracted entry of Bet-at-home.com Internet Limited…www.gluecksspiel-behoerde.de/de/fuer-spielende/uebersicht-erlaubter-anbieter-whitelist14 Oct 2026
    Open original source
    Receipt captured 2026-10-14 17:02 UTC · HTTP sha256 c323ae88418fbc28fcd37959da43180bcbe380ed810f10d94bea8bc2197c2a94
    Receipt captured 2026-10-14 16:25 UTC · HTTP 200sha256 377ca6d90847038ee0766494927721a2d03e29ce6029ee488e89ed9a1755a909
  • Complaint platformTrustpilot (blocked, not read)www.trustpilot.com/review/bet-at-home.de14 Oct 2026
    Open original source
    Receipt captured 2026-10-14 17:02 UTC · access blocked (HTTP 403)sha256 4b68351f7839889b21c0831ad75a2ae7544bcc2f0af539061490bf601be9998f
  • Complaint platformAskGamblers (blocked, not read)www.askgamblers.com/online-casino/reviews/bet-at-home-casino14 Oct 2026
    Open original source
    Receipt captured 2026-10-14 17:02 UTC · access blocked (bot challenge / block page)sha256 5c493df721e0133040415392e50b678edf50b3b09ddb12651c5354c779d0f766
  • Complaint platformCasino.Guru (blocked, not read)casino.guru/bet-at-home-casino-review14 Oct 2026
    Open original source
    Receipt captured 2026-10-14 17:02 UTC · access blocked (bot challenge / block page)sha256 ecf7d75e6c6c8ce4212198933e5408cff8a33a299a72ddb2084cb5e429023866
Review history1 entry
First reviewed
14 Oct 2026
Last verification pass
14 Oct 2026
Last evidence update
14 Oct 2026
Score changes
No earlier score recorded – the current score is its first

No licence, operator or terms changes recorded since the first review.

This is the only review so far. The history grows with each re-check.

  1. Initial research: binding terms, policies, help pages and licence registers captured.

SmarterCasinos currently has no commercial relationship with bet-at-home and does not link to its sign-up pages. 18+. How we make money · Responsible gambling

Next step

Compare bet-at-home

See it next to other casinos on the same facts – score, licence, KYC, crypto and availability.

Compare with Löwen Play and Mirax Casino